使用NetSpot轻松完成Wi-Fi的故障排除

无线网络通常需要进行故障排除。从较弱的信号强度到高噪音级,从较低的下载速度到连接断开的现象,各类问题可谓数不胜数。一款优质的Wi-Fi故障排除应用是必备的。

NetSpot专业版是一款适用于Mac的无线网络故障排除应用。其内置的 故障排除视图使得找出和解决常见的Wi-Fi问题变得轻松无比。

如何执行WLAN故障排除扫描


为了对您的无线网络进行故障排除,您必须使用NetSpot进行现场勘测。如果您之前没有使用过NetSpot,那么请首先阅读"我如何开始我的勘测?" 第一步是确认您想要进行Wi-Fi故障排除的区域,然后上传区域地图(或使用NetSpot绘制一张地图)。然后继续您的勘测,采集整个区域的数据样本。一旦完成勘测,您将能够查看整个区域的直观热图。

无线网络故障排除小贴士


NetSpot专业版用户能够获得专属的自动故障排除视图。这些内容将帮助您精确定位您的网络中发生信号故障的区域。此处是您可以学习的简明的视图概览:

使用NetSpot进行无线网络故障排除

贴士1

SNR问题

信噪比(SNR)热图将为您显示信号强度不够强大的地方,以便解决来自于其他电子设备的现存环境噪音问题。黄色区域是值得关注的,红色区域是问题的关键。如果您的无线网络故障排除扫描显示了SNR问题,您将需要考虑提升您的信号强度或降低周围噪音。


贴士2

低信号级

低信号级热图将为您显示信号强度薄弱的地方。信号强度薄弱的原因包括路由器和设备之间的距离过远,或某物从物理上阻挡了路由器和设备之间的信号。如果您的WLAN故障排除扫描显示出黄色和红色信号级区域,您可能需要探究提升您的信号级的方法。


贴士3

高噪音级

高噪音级热图将为您显示噪音级比较高的地方。噪音可能是由电子设备所引起的,如微波炉,无绳电话,蓝牙设备,和无线摄像机。如果您的无线网络故障排除显示出红色和黄色区域,您可能需要通过找出干扰设备并移除或屏蔽它们来降低噪音级。

Wi-Fi 故障排除仪

贴士4

重叠频道 (SIR)

重叠频道热图为您显示了信干比。这类干扰是由其他无线电发射器引起的,如您的邻居的无线网络。如果您的Wi-Fi故障排除仪扫描显示出了红色和黄色区域,您可能需要将您的网络的WiFi频道 更改为干扰较少的频道。


贴士5

低下载和上传速度

如果您对您的网络进行了主动扫描,低下载速度和低上传速度热图将显示您的网络连接速度较低的地方。如果您的故障排除扫描显示了红色和黄色区域,您可能需要考虑提升您的信号强度或更改您的硬件设备,协议或带宽。

NetSpot Wi-Fi故障排除仪帮助您

  • 持续不断地进行Wi-Fi故障排除
  • 无线网络故障排除仪
  • WiFi路由器故障排除
  • 在Mac上对wifi进行故障排除
  • WiFi连接故障排除
  • WiFi同步故障排除

还有更多问题吗? 提交请求.

Windows版本就在这里!

NetSpot能够找到接收信号弱或根本就不存在的‘盲区’并使您能够对WiFi网络问题进行故障排除。
获取免费的WiFi分析仪应用

接下来是WiFi故障排除


其他文章

立即使用NetSpot
运行于使用标准802.11a/b/g/n/ac
无线网络适配器 (兼容AirPort)的MacBook。

Make Wi-Fi Troubleshooting a Breeze with NetSpot

Wireless networks often need troubleshooting. From weak signal strength to high noise levels, from slow download speeds to dropped connections, the issues are numerous. A good Wi-Fi troubleshooter app is essential.

NetSpot PRO is a wireless network troubleshooting app for Mac. Its built-in Troubleshooting Visualizations make it easy to identify and solve common Wi-Fi problems.

How to Perform a WLAN Troubleshooting Scan


In order to troubleshoot your wireless network, you must perform a site survey with NetSpot. If you haven't used NetSpot before, first read "How Do I Start My Survey?" The first steps are to identify the area you wish to perform Wi-Fi troubleshooting on, and then upload a map of the area (or draw a map in NetSpot). Then proceed with your survey, taking data samples throughout the area. Once your survey is complete, you will be able to view heatmap visualizations of the entire area.

Wireless Network Troubleshooter Tips


NetSpot PRO users have access to special automated troubleshooting visualizations. These will help you to pinpoint the exact areas of your network where your signal is failing. Here is a brief overview of the visualizations and what you can learn:

Wireless Network Troubleshooting with NetSpot

Tip 1

Issues with SNR

The Signal-to-Noise Ratio (SNR) heatmap will show you where your signal strength is not strong enough to overcome the existing environmental noise from other electronic devices. Areas of yellow are of concern and red areas are critical. If your wireless network troubleshooting scan shows SNR issues, you will need to consider raising your signal strength or lowering the surrounding noise.


Tip 2

Low signal level

The Low Signal Level heatmap will show you where your signal strength is weak. Causes of weak signal strength include too much distance between the router and the device, or something physically blocking the signal between the router and device. If your WLAN troubleshooting scan shows areas of yellow and red signal levels, you may need to explore ways to boost your signal level.


Tip 3

High noise level

The High Noise Level heatmap will show you where the levels of noise are high. Noise can be caused by electronic devices such as microwave ovens, cordless phones, Bluetooth devices, and wireless video cameras. If your wireless network troubleshooting scan shows areas of red and yellow, you may need to explore lowering the noise levels by identifying the interfering devices and removing or shielding them.

Wi-Fi Troubleshooter

Tip 4

Overlapping channels (SIR)

The Overlapping Channels heatmap shows your signal-to-interference ratio. This kind of interference is caused by other radio transmitters, such as your neighbor's wireless network. If your Wi-Fi troubleshooter scan shows red and yellow areas, you may need to change your network's WiFi channel to one with less interference.


Tip 5

Low download and upload rates

If you do an active scan of your network, the Low Download Rate and Low Upload Rate heatmaps will show areas where your Internet connection speed is slow. If your troubleshooting scan shows red and yellow areas, you may need to consider boosting your signal strength or changing your hardware, protocols or bandwidth.

NetSpot Wi-Fi troubleshooter helps you with

  • Ongoing Wi-Fi troubleshooting
  • Wireless network troubleshooter
  • WiFi routers troubleshooting
  • Troubleshooting wifi on Mac
  • WiFi connection troubleshooting
  • WiFi sync troubleshooting

Have more questions? Submit a request.

Windows version is here!

NetSpot identifies 'dead' zones' where reception is poor or non-existent and lets you troubleshoot WiFi network issues.
Get the free WiFi analyzer app

Next in WiFi Troubleshooting


Other Articles

Start now with NetSpot
Runs on a MacBook with a standard 802.11a/b/g/n/ac
wireless network adapter (AirPort compatible).