什么是192.168.0.1路由器IP地址



您很可能已经知道连接到互联网的每一单独设备都拥有一个IP地址。您很可能并不知道的一点是,所有这些IP地址并不都是相同的。Ip地址192.168.0.1是17900000个私有地址中的一个,被某些路由器用作默认的路由器IP地址,包括Cisco,D-Link,LevelOne,Linksys和很多其他品牌的部分机型。

192.168.0.1 - 这是什么IP地址?


当您想要抵达现实世界里的某一目的地时,您需要首先索取其地址然后将它输入到您的GPS中。当您想要抵达互联网上的某一目的地时,您也需要索取其地址,然后将它输入到您最喜欢的网页浏览器里的地址栏。


对于互联网而言,它的问题在于并不是每一目的地都有一个公共地址。部分目的地只有一个被称为私有地址的地址,IP地址192.168.0.1 就是它们其中的一个。

192.168.0.1是一个私有地址,类似于 192.168.1.110.0.0.1 ,被很多供应商用作默认网关。

哪些路由器使用192.168.0.1?



使用 192.168.0.1 作为默认IP地址的路由器有很多。如下列表中的制造商至少发布过一款使用 192.168.0.1 作为默认IP地址的路由器:

3Com EHome RCA
Aceex Encore Rocketfish
Actiontec EnGenius Rosewill
AmbiCom Ericsson Ruckus Wireless
Anker Freecom Sagemcom
Aperion Audio Fry’s Electronics Samsung
Arris GEmtek Scientific
Arrowpoint Hiltron Senao
Askey HotBrick SerComm
AT&T Huawei Sitecom
ATEL Kingston Sky
Axesstel Konica SMC
AXIMcom Kyocera SnapGear
Belkin LevelOne SparkLAN
Bountiful WiFi Linksys Sprint
BroadMax Luxul Symbol
Buffalo Maxon Technicolor
Card King McAfee Teleadapt
CastleNet MediaLink Tenda
Cisco Mitsumi Electric Thomson
CNet Monoprice Totolink
Compex Motorola TP-Link
Conceptronic NEC TRENDnet
Contec Netgear Troy Wireless
Corega NexLand U-Media
CardlePoint Nexxt Solutions Ubee
Cyberguard Oki UMAX
D-Link Open Virgin Media
Diamond Opengear Vodafone
Dovado OvisLink Winstars
DrayTek Phicomm Zoom
EDUP Proxim ZTE
Eero QNAP ZyXEL

在这些制造商中,D-Link, Linksys, 和 TP-Link 是目前将 192.168.0.1 用作默认IP地址的数量最多的路由器


您的路由器的默认名称和密码

检查如下列表来查看任何路由器的默认登陆名称和密码:

如何使用IP地址192.168.0.1来访问路由器设置?


如果您曾试图在网页浏览器中打开 http://192.168.0.1 或任何其他路由器IP地址,您很可能会了解在没有正确路由器密码的情况下是不可能作进一步访问的。问题在于每一路由器都是不同的,因此存在很多默认路由器登陆/密码组合需要尝试。

欲登陆 192.168.0.1,请根据如下步骤进行操作:

  1. 打开您的浏览器并在地址栏输入 http://192.168.0.1

  2. 192.168.0.1
  3. 输入路由器登录名和密码。如果您不知道的话,请查看 默认路由器密码 列表。

  4. 输入路由器登录名和密码
  5. 您已经进入管理员面板,现在可以更改其中的任何设置。

  6. 路由器管理员面板

最常见的路由器登陆名称是 admin, root, administrator, user。

最常见的路由器密码包括: admin, password, 1234, unknown, epicrouter, user, root, smcadmin, motorola, zoomadsl, guest, conexant, vodafone, mysweex, airlive, telus, 3play, 12345, ubnt, sky, dsl, cciadmin, admintelecom, 123, zxdsl, speedstream, router, public, highspeed, gvt12345, 3bb, 1234567890, tmadmin, op3n, kpn-adsl, cisco, changeme, atlantis, administrator, 123456.

部分路由器拥有默认的路由器登录名/密码组合,有的会印刷在路由器背面或底部的商标贴纸上,而其他则包含在使用手册内。还有一些网站会列出不同路由器制造商所采用的常用密码,如 RouterPasswords.com。现在既然您已经知道如何登陆路由器,那么我们是时候来了解一下常见的路由器设置了。

如何更改路由器设置?


在成功登陆后,您应当能够更改路由器设置。您可以更改的设置有很多,但是您最感兴趣的设置通常都离不开无线网络接入和安全性。

  • WiFi名称:您可以根据自己的意愿为您的无线网络命名。您可以复制很多热门的 聪明的,有趣的,和炫酷的WiFi名称 或将其用作激发自己的灵感。 一个比较好的WiFi名称应当是容易被记住,且独一无二,而且不会冒犯到其他人。

  • WiFi密码: 设置一个强WiFi密码是必须的。除非您愿意看到自己的WiFi资源被邻居占用,而且使您的网速遭受重大影响,否则我们强烈建议您使用至少包含8个字符的密码,且其中涉及字母,数字,和特殊字符。

  • WiFi信道:为了确保实现最优的WiFi性能,挑选一个适当的WiFi信道是必要的。在NetSpot这样一款简单易用的,适用于macOS和Windows的WiFi分析仪帮助下,您可以快速找到您所在区域内的较为空闲的WiFi信道,这样您才能知道如何选择。除了信道分析外,NetSpot还能帮助您找到您的路由器的正确的安放位置并对常见的WiFi问题进行故障排查

密切关注私有IP地址


互联网上的某些目的地之所以没有公共地址的原因与互联网协议版本4(IPv4)有关,该协议将IP地址定义为32位数字。由于IPv4池的大小是32位,所以它只能包含4,294,967,296个地址。

在这些地址中,互联网工程任务组(IETF)指示互联网编号分配机构(IANA)为私有网络保留17900000个地址,这些地址通常被用于居住,办公,和企业环境内的局域网络(LANs)。

您可能以为近乎43亿个IP地址是足够的,如果您这样想就错了。目前的联网设备接近230亿,而且预计截至2023年这个数字将会翻一番。为解决IP地址短缺问题,一个单独的公共IP地址通常会使用将某一IP地址映射到另一IP地址网络地址转换(NAT)方法隐藏包含私有IP地址的整个IP地址空间。

被称为IPv6的新版的互联网协议已经实现了进一步的发展。与之前版本不同,IPv6使用的是128位的地址,能够生成大约3.4×1038个地址,这足以为地球表面的每一单独的原子分配一个独一无二的IPv6地址。


结语

192.168.0.1 是很多私有IP地址中的一个,被路由器用于验证其在网络上的身份。如果您拥有一部使用此IP地址的路由器且知道它的登陆名和密码,那么您可以将地址输入到您的网页浏览器的地址栏,然后登陆并更改任何您想要变更的设置。


还有更多问题吗? 提交请求.
NetSpot for WiFi Analysis

NetSpot之于WiFi分析

帮助您理解您在配置您的路由器时所应采取的步骤,诊断常见的Wi-Fi问题并创建全面的Wi-Fi信号覆盖地图。
获取免费的NetSpot WiFi分析仪应用

无线路由器IP:



操作方法:

立即使用NetSpot
运行于MacBook (macOS 10.10+)或
具有标准802.11a/b/g/n/ac无线网络适配器的任意笔记本电脑(Windows 7/8/10).
★★★★
4.8分,969位用户参与评分
版本2.11 • 提交您的评论

What Is the 192.168.0.1 Router IP Address

You probably know that every single device that’s connected to the internet has an IP address. What you probably don’t know, however, is that not all IP addresses are the same. The IP address 192.168.0.1 is one of 17.9 million private addresses, and it’s used as the default router IP address for certain routers, including some models from Cisco, D-Link, LevelOne, Linksys, and many others.

192.168.0.1 - What IP Address Is It?


When you want to reach a destination in the real world, you ask for its address and put it in your GPS. When you want to reach a destination on the internet, you also ask for its address, and you type it into the URL bar of your favorite web browser.

The problem with the internet is that not every destination has a public address. Some destinations have only what’s called a private address, and the IP address 192.168.0.1 is one of them.

192.168.0.1 is a private IP address, similar to 192.168.1.1 or 10.0.0.1 used by many vendors as the default gateway.

What Routers Use 192.168.0.1?


There are many routers that use 192.168.0.1 as the default IP address. Here’s a list of manufacturers that have released at least one router that uses 192.168.0.1 as the default IP address:

3Com EHome RCA
Aceex Encore Rocketfish
Actiontec EnGenius Rosewill
AmbiCom Ericsson Ruckus Wireless
Anker Freecom Sagemcom
Aperion Audio Fry’s Electronics Samsung
Arris GEmtek Scientific
Arrowpoint Hiltron Senao
Askey HotBrick SerComm
AT&T Huawei Sitecom
ATEL Kingston Sky
Axesstel Konica SMC
AXIMcom Kyocera SnapGear
Belkin LevelOne SparkLAN
Bountiful WiFi Linksys Sprint
BroadMax Luxul Symbol
Buffalo Maxon Technicolor
Card King McAfee Teleadapt
CastleNet MediaLink Tenda
Cisco Mitsumi Electric Thomson
CNet Monoprice Totolink
Compex Motorola TP-Link
Conceptronic NEC TRENDnet
Contec Netgear Troy Wireless
Corega NexLand U-Media
CardlePoint Nexxt Solutions Ubee
Cyberguard Oki UMAX
D-Link Open Virgin Media
Diamond Opengear Vodafone
Dovado OvisLink Winstars
DrayTek Phicomm Zoom
EDUP Proxim ZTE
Eero QNAP ZyXEL

Out of these, D-Link, Linksys, and TP-Link have by far the most routers that use 192.168.0.1 as the default IP address.


Your Router Default Name and Password

Check the list below to see any router's default login name and password:

How to Access Router Settings Using the IP Address 192.168.0.1?


If you’ve ever tried to open http://192.168.0.1 or any other router IP address in a web browser, you probably know it’s impossible to get very far without the correct router password. The problem is that every router is different, and there are many default router login/password combinations to try.

To log in to 192.168.0.1. please follow the steps below:

  1. Open your browser and type http://192.168.0.1 into the URL address bar.

  2. 192.168.0.1
  3. Enter router login and password. If you don't know them, please check the list of the default router passwords.

  4. Enter router login and password
  5. You are inside the admin panel and can change any settings now.

  6. Router admin panel

The most common router login names are admin, root, administrator, user.

The most common router passwords include: admin, password, 1234, unknown, epicrouter, user, root, smcadmin, motorola, zoomadsl, guest, conexant, vodafone, mysweex, airlive, telus, 3play, 12345, ubnt, sky, dsl, cciadmin, admintelecom, 123, zxdsl, speedstream, router, public, highspeed, gvt12345, 3bb, 1234567890, tmadmin, op3n, kpn-adsl, cisco, changeme, atlantis, administrator, 123456.

Some routers have the default router login/password combination printed on a sticker at the back or bottom, while others list it in the manual. There are also websites that list common passwords for different router manufacturers, such as RouterPasswords.com. Now that you know how to log into routers, it’s time to look at common router settings.

How to Change Router Settings?


After a successful router login, you should be able to change router settings. There are many settings you can change, but the ones you’ll likely be interested in the most all revolve around wireless internet access and security.

  • WiFi name: You can give your wireless network any name you want. There are many popular clever, funny, and cool WiFi names that you can copy or use for inspiration. A good WiFi name should be easy to remember, unique, and inoffensive.

  • WiFi password: A strong WiFi password is a must. Unless you like the idea of your neighbor leeching off your WiFi and bringing your speeds to a crawl, we highly recommend you use a password that’s at least 8 characters long and consists of letters, numbers, and special characters.

  • WiFi channel: To ensure optimal WiFi performance, it’s necessary to pick the right WiFi channel. With the help of NetSpot, an easy-to-use WiFi analyzer app for macOS and Windows, you can quickly identify the least crowded WiFi channels in your area so you know which one to pick. Besides channel analysis, NetSpot can also help you find the right spot for your router and troubleshoot common WiFi problems.

Closer Look at Private IP Addresses


The reason why there are certain destinations on the internet that don’t have public addresses has everything to do with the Internet Protocol version 4 (IPv4), which defines an IP address as a 32-bit number. Because the IPv4 pool is 32-bits in size, it can contain only 4,294,967,296 addresses.

Out of these, the Internet Engineering Task Force (IETF) has directed the Internet Assigned Numbers Authority (IANA) to reserve 17.9 million addresses for private networks, which are typically used for local area networks (LANs) in residential, office, and enterprise environments.

You might think that nearly 4.3 billion IP address would be enough, but you would be wrong. There are now around 23 billion connected devices, and the number is expected to double by 2023. To cope with the IP address shortage, a single public IP address is often used to hide an entire IP address space consisting of private IP addresses using network address translation (NAT), a method of remapping one IP address space into another.

A new version of the Internet Protocol has also been developed, called IPv6. Unlike its predecessor, IPv6 uses a 128-bit address, allowing for approximately 3.4×1038 addresses, which is enough to assign a unique IPv6 address to every single atom on the surface of the Earth.


Conclusion

192.168.0.1 is one of many private IP addresses, which are used by routers to identify themselves on a network. If you have a router that uses this IP address and you know its login and password, you can type the address into the URL field of your web browser, log in, and change any router settings you want.


Have more questions? Submit a request.

NetSpot for WiFi Analysis

Helps you understand which steps you should take when configuring your router, and diagnose common Wi-Fi issues and create a comprehensive map of Wi-Fi coverage.
Get the free NetSpot WiFi analyzer app

Wireless Routers IPs:



How to:

Start now with NetSpot
Runs on a MacBook (macOS 10.10+) or any laptop (Windows 7/8/10)
with a standard 802.11a/b/g/n/ac wireless network adapter.