10.0.0.0.1和10.0.0.1路由器IP



如果我们必须用一个单词来描述10.0.0.0.1是什么,那么我们会说它是错误的。为什么?因为它实际上应该是10.0.0.1。部分用户会将这两个IP地址搞混,因为它们看起来十分相似,而且这部分用户还不知道IP地址是由四个8位数字构成的。

10.0.0.1 IP地址


10.0.0.1 IP地址 是很特别的,因为它可以多次使用。它属于24位块私有IP地址,用于局域网(LANs)。与公共IP地址不同,通过互联网按某路径发送私有IP地址是不可能实现的,但这并非意味着它们是无用的。


实际上,我们应当感谢像 10.0.0.1 这样的私有IP地址,因为正是有了它们,我们的互联网才不会发生崩溃。IPv4通信协议中大约有40亿个IP地址,该协议是互联网 中标准化的互联网运作方法中的核心协议之一,也是于2011年4月15日在自由分配的IPv4地址中运行的首个区域性网际网路注册组织。

自此之后,网络管理员和互联网供应商一直依赖各种不同的方法来将某一IP地址空间映射到另一个IP地址空间并使用像 10.0.0.1 这样的私有IP地址来作为公共IP地址的替代。


最终,IPv4通信协议将完全被新一代的通信协议所取代,也即第6代的互联网协议,简称IPv6,但是新协议的推行还需要一些时间。目前,只有大约25%的网络流量是通过IPv6递送的。

如何登陆10.0.0.1?


如果您所拥有的是一台家庭路由器,那么您很可能可以使用10.0.0.1 IP地址来进行访问:


  1. 打开您的默认网页浏览器并进入 http://10.0.0.1 登陆页面。如果出现安全警告提示,请尝试通过 https://10.0.0.1 登陆。

    10.0.0.1

请注意!再次确认您所访问的并非http://10.0.0.0.1登陆页面,这样是无法登陆的,因为 10.0.0.0.1登陆页面并不存在

登陆窗口应当会出现。

    路由器的管理员界面登陆窗口
  1. 输入默认管理员用户名和密码继续。

    路由器的管理员登陆界面 如果您不知道默认的管理员用户名和密码组合,那么请继续阅读本文的下一章节。

  2. 浏览您的路由器管理员面板。

  3. 路由器管理员面板

一旦您进入到您的路由器的管理员界面(请记住,10.0.0.0.1管理员页面并不存在,因为它多含了一个零),您可以更改很多不同的设置。您甚至还可以更改登陆页面的IP地址。

您可以,例如,将您的Xfinity路由器的登录界面或Comcast的登录界面从10.0.0.1 Xfinity/10.0.0.1 Comcast更改为10.0.4.1或10.125.3.1。只要您设定的IP地址在10.0.0.0到10.255.255.255之间,您可以随意选择使用,这也是10.0.0.0.1 Xfinity或10.0.0.0.1 Comcast是不可行的原因。

当您在更改任何Wi-Fi相关的设置时,我们强烈建议您使用NetSpot这款简单易用的专业Wi-Fi分析仪应用来为您揭示您需要知道的与您的无线网络有关的一切信息,从而确认您的更改是否产生了积极的效果。

默认路由器登陆和密码


每一个路由器制造商所使用的默认用户名和密码组合都是不同的。本文当然无法为您全部列出您可能碰到的所有默认用户名和密码组合,故在此仅列出10大最为常见的用户名/密码组合:

登录名 密码
admin admin
admin 密码
admin [无]
[无] admin
[无] [无]
administrator 密码
administrator [无]
recovery recovery
root root
root [无]

如果这10种最常见的用户名/密码组合均不适用,请查看如下默认路由器密码和用户名列表:

如果您无法连接到10.0.0.1该怎么办?


用户无法连接到 10.0.0.1 主要有三大原因:

  • 无直接连接:出于安全原因,大多数路由器只能通过 10.0.0.1 IP地址 来访问,且仅限于使用直接通过以太网线连接的计算机。部分路由器允许更改此行为模式,但是大多数不允许。长度适中的以太网线价格并不贵,而且您的台式电脑应该都自带以太网络端口。如果您只有一台笔记本电脑,那么您可以在亚马逊或您当地的电器行花几美元购买一个USB适配器。

  • 错误的IP地址:即使是经验丰富的网络管理员有时候也会输入10.0.0.0.1,而不是10.0.0.1。只需记住,所有的IPv4 IP地址仅包含4个数字,而不是5个,6个,或10个。如果您已经将您的路由器的IP地址从10.0.0.1改为其他IP地址,但是又忘记了更改后的IP地址,那么我们建议您将路由器恢复到默认设置。您应当可以在路由器背面的某个位置找到复位按钮。

  • 错误的用户名和密码:路由器是有密码保护的,以防止陌生人侵入更改您的设置乃至危及您的安全。我们在下面列出了最常见的用户名/密码组合,但是您应当能够在您的路由器的标签上找到其默认的用户名和密码。

还有更多问题吗? 提交请求.
NetSpot之于WiFi分析

NetSpot之于WiFi分析

帮助您理解您在配置您的路由器时所应采取的步骤,诊断常见的Wi-Fi问题并创建全面的Wi-Fi信号覆盖地图。
获取免费的NetSpot WiFi分析仪应用

无线路由器IP:



操作方法:

立即使用NetSpot
运行于MacBook (macOS 10.10+)或
具有标准802.11a/b/g/n/ac无线网络适配器的任意笔记本电脑(Windows 7/8/10).
★★★★
4.8分,969位用户参与评分
版本2.11 • 提交您的评论

10.0.0.0.1 and 10.0.0.1 Router IPs

If we had to describe what the 10.0.0.0.1 is with just one word, we would say that it’s wrong. Why? Because it’s actually supposed to be 10.0.0.1. People get the two IP addresses mixed up because they look very similar to each other and because they don’t know that IP addresses consist of four eight-bit numbers.

The 10.0.0.1 IP Address


The 10.0.0.1 IP address is special because it can be used more than once It belongs to the 24-bit block of private IP address, which are used for local area networks (LANs). Unlike public IP addresses, it’s not possible to route private IP addresses through the internet, but that doesn’t make them useless.

In fact, we can thank private IP addresses such as 10.0.0.1 for the fact that the internet as we know it hasn’t collapsed yet. There are approximately 4 billion IP addresses in the IPv4 communications protocol, which is one of the core protocols of standards-based internet-working methods in the internet, and the first regional Internet Registry run out of freely allocated IPv4 addresses on 15 April 2011.

Since then, network administrators and internet providers have been relying on various methods of remapping one IP address space into another and using private IP addresses such as 10.0.0.1 as substitutes for public IP addresses.

Eventually, the IPv4 communications protocol will be entirely replaced by its successor, Internet Protocol Version 6, or IPv6 for short, but that will take some time. Currently, only about 25 percent of internet traffic happens through IPv6.

How to Log in to 10.0.0.1?


If you have a router at home, there’s a good chance that you can access it using the 10.0.0.1 IP address:

  1. Open your favorite web browser and enter http://10.0.0.1 login page. If you see a security warning, try https://10.0.0.1 login instead.

    10.0.0.1

Please note! Double check that you’re not accessing the http://10.0.0.0.1 login page, which wouldn’t work because 10.0.0.0.1 login page doesn’t exist.

A login window should appear.

    Router’s admin panel login window
  1. Enter the default admin username and password to proceed.

    Router’s admin panel login If you don’t know what the default admin username and password combination are, proceed to the next chapter of this article.

  2. Explore your router’s admin panel.

  3. Router’s admin panel

Once you’re in your router’s admin page (keep in mind that the 10.0.0.0.1 admin page doesn’t exist because it contains one extra zero), you can change many different settings. You can even change the IP address of the login page.

You could, for example, change your Xfinity router login page or Comcast router login page from 10.0.0.1 Xfinity/10.0.0.1 Comcast to 10.0.4.1 or 10.125.3.1. As long as you stay between 10.0.0.0 and 10.255.255.255, you can use any IP address you want, so 10.0.0.0.1 Xfinity or 10.0.0.0.1 Comcast wouldn’t be possible.

When you change any Wi-Fi-related settings, we highly recommend you use NetSpot, an easy-to-use professional Wi-Fi analyzer designed to tell you everything you need to know about your wireless network, to see whether your change has had a positive effect.

Default Router Login and Password


Each router manufacturer uses different default username and password combinations. It’s far beyond the scope of this article to list all usernames and passwords you may encounter, so here are the top 10 most common username/password combinations:

Login Password
admin admin
admin password
admin [none]
[none] admin
[none] [none]
administrator password
administrator [none]
recovery recovery
root root
root [none]

If none of the 10 most common username/password combinations work, check the list of the default router passwords and usernames below:

What If You Can’t Connect to 10.0.0.1?


There are three main reasons why people have trouble connecting to 10.0.0.1:

  • No direct connection: For security reasons, most routers can be reached via the 10.0.0.1 IP address only from a computer they are directly connected to with an Ethernet cable. Some routers let you change this behavior, but most don’t. A decently long Ethernet cable won’t cost you much, and your desktop computer should already be equipped with an Ethernet port. If you only own a laptop, you can purchase a USB adapter for a couple of dollars on Amazon or in your local electronics store.

  • Wrong IP address: Even experienced network administrators sometimes type 10.0.0.0.1 instead of 10.0.0.1. Just keep in mind that all IPv4 IP addresses contain only four numbers, not five or six or ten. If you’ve changed the IP address of your router from 10.0.0.1 to something else but you don’t remember what, we recommend you restore your router to its default settings. There should be a restore button somewhere on the back of the router.

  • Wrong username and password: Routers are protected by a password to prevent strangers from changing your settings and possibly compromising your security. We list the most common username/password combinations below, but you should be able to find the default username and password written on a sticker located somewhere on your router.

Have more questions? Submit a request.

NetSpot for WiFi Analysis

Helps you understand which steps you should take when configuring your router, and diagnose common Wi-Fi issues and create a comprehensive map of Wi-Fi coverage.
Get the free NetSpot WiFi analyzer app

Wireless Routers IPs:



How to:

Start now with NetSpot
Runs on a MacBook (macOS 10.10+) or any laptop (Windows 7/8/10)
with a standard 802.11a/b/g/n/ac wireless network adapter.