192.168.10.1 IP地址


192.168.10.1 IP地址是您在设置无线路由器或配置像网络摄像头,VoIP电话,和DVRs这样的网络设备时可能会碰到的一个IP地址。本位介绍了192.168.10.1的用途和其他类似的IP地址,为您提供有关如何使用该地址来配置您的路由器以及甚至可能是其他网络设备的详细指南。

192.168.10.1 IP地址是如何使用的?


鉴于连接互联网的设备有大概260亿台而可用的IPv4地址只有40多亿个,很明显,并非每一台连接互联网的设备都能够有自己的IP地址。但如果没有IP地址的话,您就无法在网络上识别不同的设备,这也是为什么监管全球IP地址分配的非盈利的美国私有互联网数字分配机构提出一种巧妙的解决方案,也即通过私有IP地址来避免IPv4地址耗尽的潜在灾难性后果的原因。

就是这样!192.168.10.1实际上是一种私有IP地址,一种特殊类型的IP地址,不会在Internet上路由,这就意味着它们的使用不需要与IP地址注册表进行协调。

如果您使用像NetSpot这样的网络分析仪来对附近网络进行深度分析的话,您保证可以找到使用不同 IP地址的很多设备。赶紧试一下吧。您可以免费下载NetSpot,有很多充分的理由值得您将它安装到您的计算机中。


实际上,私有IP地址有三个区块,或范围:

24位区块: 10.0.0.0 — 10.255.255.255 (共计16,777,216个地址).

20位区块: 172.16.0.0 — 172.31.255.255 (共计1,048,576个地址).

16位区块: 192.168.0.0 — 192.168.255.255 (共计65,536个地址).

与公共IP地址不同,私有IP地址并不是唯一的。例如,世界每个私有网络里可能都有一台IP地址为192.168.10.1的设备。

但是,同一网络中不可能有两台IP地址同为192.168.10.1 的设备,因为这会导致IP地址的冲突。

"在不久的将来,私有IP地址(例如192.168.10.1)可能会过时,因为世界各地的互联网服务供应商目前正在切换到IPv6,这是Internet协议(IP)通信协议的最新版本,其中包含 340,282,366,920,938,463,463,374, 607,431,768,211,456个独一无二的IP地址—足以满足地球上每个生物和非生物的需求。"

如何使用192.168.10.1登陆路由器?

192.168.10.1 IP地址最常见的用途之一是提供对路由器管理面板的访问。如果您有一台使用192.168.10.1 IP地址的路由器,那么您就需要通过它来访问您的路由器的管理面板:

打开您的网页浏览器(无论您使用的是Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer, Microsoft Edge, Opera, Safari,还是任何其他的网页浏览器)并在地址栏输入http://192.168.10.1,然后按回车键。

192.168.10.1

片刻之后,您应当可以看到您的路由器的登录页面。部分路由器设计了精美的登陆页面,里面有丰富多彩的图表和大量的链接,但大多数路由器的登录页面是非常简单的,只包含两个输入字域:一个用于输入管理员用户名,另一个用于输入管理员密码。如您可能猜到的那样,您必须正确输入才可以登录。

登录192.168.10.1

填写正确的登录详细信息后,您可以使用所有设置和功能,包括Wi-Fi接入点,虚拟LAN和多个SSID,VPN,打印机或驱动器的USB端口,恶意软件和垃圾邮件防护,双或备份WAN端口(或4G支持),RADIUS服务器等。

但是,如果您不知道正确的管理员用户名和密码怎么办?在这种情况下,建议您尝试下一节中列出的管理员用户名/密码组合。

192.168.10.1默认用户名和密码列表

下面列出的是192.168.10.1路由器使用的最常见的管理员用户名/密码组合。

如果如上所列的管理员用户名/密码组合均不适用的话,不要绝望。您可以采取的最简单的措施是查看您的路由器底部的信息标签。您很有可能在那里的某个位置找到正确的管理员用户名/密码组合。如果没有的话,您最好查看一下与您的路由器配套的使用手册。

如果您100%确信您知道您的路由器的正确的管理员用户名/密码组合却仍然无法登陆的话,那么很有可能是因为您忘记了自己曾更改过默认密码。在这种情况下,只需将路由器重置为出厂设置即可,您可以通过按住重置按钮10秒钟来完成此操作。

对192.168.10.1问题进行故障排查

如果您连接192.168.10.1 IP 地址出现问题,其原因可能有若干,您可以尝试如下解决方案:

错误的IP地址:IP地址外观看起来并没有什么规律,在输入的时候非常容易出错。如果您想要100%确定您输入了正确的IP地址,那么您只需要将它复制并粘贴到您的浏览器的地址栏即可。

无物理连接:很多路由器都需要您使用以太网线建立物理连接才能使用192.168.10.1 IP地址来访问管理员界面。只需通过以太网线将路由器和您的计算机连接到一起即可。

路由器故障:最后,有可能是您的路由器出了问题。现代路由器体积一般都比较小且设计精密,您通过肉眼是无法辨识其中可能发生的故障的。想要确认是否存在硬件故障,您需要咨询路由器制造商。

结语

总而言之,192.168.10.1是路由器最常使用的私有IP地址。与公共IP地址不同,192.168.10.1无法通过非NAT互联网予以访问,NAT是将该地址重新映射到公共IP地址的过程。路由器使用192.168.10.1 IP地址来为用户提供访问和管理器功能和设置的方法。

欲登陆您的路由器的管理面板,您只需要在浏览器地址栏输入http://192.168.10.1并按回车键,然后输入正确的管理员用户名和密码即可。

还有其他问题吗?
提交一项请求或留言。

无线路由器IP:

免费获取NetSpot
Wi-Fi现场勘测,分析,故障排查运行于具有标准802.11a/b/g/n/ac无线网络适配器的MacBook (macOS 10.10+)或任何笔记本电脑(Windows 7/8/10)。

192.168.10.1 IP Address


The 192.168.10.1 IP address is one of several IP addresses that you’re likely to come across when setting up a wireless router or configuring such networking devices as webcams, VoIP telephones, and DVRs. This article explains the purpose of 192.168.10.1 and other addresses like it, providing detailed instructions on how you can use the address to configure your router and possibly even other networking devices.

How is 192.168.10.1 IP Address Used?


With around 26 billion devices connecting to the internet but only over 4 billion IPv4 addresses available, it’s not hard to figure out that not every internet-connected devices can have its own IP address. But without IP addresses, devices would have no way how to identify themselves on networks, which is why the Internet Assigned Numbers Authority (IANA), a nonprofit private American corporation that oversees global IP address allocation, came up with an ingenious solution to avoid the potentially disastrous consequences of IPv4 address exhaustion: private IP addresses.

That’s right! 192.168.10.1 is actually a private IP address, a special type of IP address that is not routed on the internet, which means that their use doesn’t need to be coordinated with an IP address registry.

If you use a network analyzer like NetSpot to perform an in-depth analysis of nearby networks, you’re guaranteed to find many devices that also use various private IP addresses. Go ahead and try it. You can download NetSpot for free, and there are many good reasons to keep in installed on your computer.


It turns out there are three blocks, or ranges, of private IP addresses:

24-bit block: 10.0.0.0 — 10.255.255.255 (16,777,216 addresses in total).

20-bit block: 172.16.0.0 — 172.31.255.255 (1,048,576 addresses in total).

16-bit block: 192.168.0.0 — 192.168.255.255 (65,536 addresses in total).

Unlike public IP addresses, private IP addresses are not unique. For example, there can be a device with the 192.168.10.1 IP address in each and every private network in the world.

However, there can’t be two devices with the 192.168.10.1 IP address in the same network because that would lead to an IP address collision.

In a not-too-distant future, private IP addresses like 192.168.10.1 may become obsolete because Internet Service Providers around the world are currently switching to IPv6, the most recent version of the Internet Protocol (IP) communications protocol, which contains 340,282,366,920,938,463,463,374, 607,431,768,211,456 unique IP addresses — enough for every single living and non-living organism on this planet.

How to Log in to a Router Using 192.168.10.1?

One of the most common uses of the 192.168.10.1 IP address is to provide access to a router’s admin panel. If you have a router that uses the 192.168.10.1 IP address, this is what you need to do to access its admin panel:

Open your web browser (it doesn’t matter if you’re using Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer, Microsoft Edge, Opera, Safari, or any other web browser) and type http://192.168.10.1 into the address bar and press Enter.

192.168.10.1

After a short while, you should see the login page of your router. Some routers have fancy login pages with colorful graphics and lots of links, but most router login pages are very simple, featuring just two input fields: one for the admin username and the other one for the admin password. As you can probably guess, you need to fill in the required fields to log in.

Login 192.168.10.1

After filling in the correct login details, you can play with all settings and features, including Wi-Fi access point, virtual LANs and multiple SSIDs, VPN, USB ports for printers or drives, malware, and spam protection, dual or backup WAN port (or 4G support), RADIUS server, and others.

But what if you don’t know the correct admin username and password? In that case, we recommend you try the admin username/password combinations listed in the next section.

192.168.10.1 Default Username and Password List

Listed below are the most common admin username/password combinations used by 192.168.10.1 routers.

If none of the admin username/password combinations listed above works, don’t despair because not all hope is lost. The simplest thing you can do is look at the bottom of your router and look for an information sticker. The chances are that the correct admin username/password combination will be printed somewhere on it. If not, the manual that came with your router is your next best option.

If you’re 100% positive that you know the correct admin username/password combination for your router but still can’t log in, the chances are that you’ve changed the default password to something else and forgot about it. In that case, simply reset your router to its factory settings, which you can do by pressing and holding the Reset button for 10 seconds.

Troubleshooting 192.168.10.1 Issues

If you experience difficulting connecting to the 192.168.10.1 IP address, there are several possible reasons and solutions:

Wrong IP address: IP addresses are not exactly user-friendly, and it’s easy to make a mistake when typing it. If you want to be 100% sure that you’ve entered the right IP address, you can simply copy&paste it into your browser’s address bar.

No physical connection: Many routers require you to establish a physical connection using an Ethernet cable before you can use the 192.168.10.1 IP address to access the admin interface. Simply connect one end of an Ethernet cable to the router and the other end to your computer.

Faulty router: Finally, it’s possible that something is wrong with your router. Modern routers are essentially small computers, and you never know when something decides to go wrong with them. To rule out a hardware failure, you need to consult the manufacturer of the router.

Conclusion

To conclude, 192.168.10.1 is a private IP address used mostly by routers. Unlike public IP addresses, 192.168.10.1 is not reachable from the internet without NAT, a process that remaps it to a public IP address. Routers use the 192.168.10.1 IP address to provide a method for users to access and administer their features and settings.

To log in to your router’s admin panel, all you need to do is type http://192.168.10.1 into the address bar, press Enter, and input the correct admin username and password.

Have more questions?
Submit a request or write a couple words.

Wireless Routers IPs:



How to:

Get NetSpot for Free
Wi-Fi Site Surveys, Analysis, Troubleshooting runs on a MacBook (macOS 10.10+) or any laptop (Windows 7/8/10) with a standard 802.11a/b/g/n/ac wireless network adapter.