192.168.0.1.1 默认IP地址


像192.168.0.1.1这样的路由器IP地址仍然会引起较多的困惑,这实属不该。为了帮助您掌控您自己的路由器,我们会在本文中为您描述192.168.0.1.1 IP地址的用途并解释如何使用类似的IP地址来管理路由器。

什么是192.168.0.1.1 IP地址?


192.168.0.1.1 IP地址应该是私有IP地址。所有IP地址均由四个数值组成,这些数值中间由小数点予以分割。举例来说,145.23.2.5是一个有效的IP地址,192.0.2.1, 255.255.255.0, 或 66.249.79.141也是一样。

您可能已经注意到,192.168.0.1.1 IP地址包含5个数值192, 168, 1, 1, 和1,这使之成为了一个无效的IP地址。在大多数情况下,192.168.0.1.1不应当有最后一位数值,也即它应当是192.168.0.1

所有的IP地址均用于确认设备在计算机网络中的身份,192.168.0.1也不例外。但是,此IP地址被用于确认连接至一种被称为私有网络的特殊计算机网络的设备的身份。


私有网络使用的是私有IP地址空间,它包含3种位块的IP地址:16位块,20位块,和24位块。192.168.0.1 IP地址属于第一种位块,除此之外还有65,535个其他IP地址,范围从192.168.0.0到192.168.255.255。

192.168.0.1.1 IP地址的用途是什么?

192.168.0.1.1 IP地址,或准确来说192.168.0.1IP地址的用途,是用来确认私有网络中的设备的身份。私有网络通常见于办公室,企业,甚至是居住环境。它使得各种设备无需连接互联网即可实现彼此之间的通信。

试想您运营一间小型企业并想要使所有的员工都可以通过同一台打印机来打印文件。您可以赋予这台打印机一个公共IP地址,使之可以通过互联网进行访问(可能受密码保护),但是这会产生巨大的安全风险,我们并不建议这样做。

更好的做法是赋予这台打印机一个私有IP地址,这样一来只有同一网络中的设备才可以访问它。但是,192.168.0.1 IP地址通常并不是用于打印机,而是路由器。所有的路由器都伴随有一个网页界面,用户可以通过这个界面轻松更改不同的设置,而像 192.168.0.1, 192.168.1.1, 或192.168.0.0这样的IP地址可以让您访问此网页界面。

由于我们在讨论的是私有IP地址,您需要记住一点,也即访问路由器的网页界面的前提是您与路由器处于同一网络中。而且,您需要知道正确的登陆名和密码组合,否则您将无法通过初始化的登陆窗口。

欲使用 192.168.0.1 IP地址l登陆路由器

  1. 使用以太网线将您的计算机或笔记本电脑与路由器连接到一起。有时候也可以通过无线连接,但这并不可靠。

  2. 打开网页浏览器并进入 192.168.0.1.

192.168.0.1
  1. 您在您的我网页浏览器中应当会看到一个登陆页面,要求您输入默认管理员用户名和密码。

登陆192.168.0.1
  1. 如果您能够登陆的话,您应当可以完全访问路由器的网页界面。

如果我忘记我的用户名和密码怎么办?

如果您不知道您的登录名和密码的话,您应当尝试着在登录名和密码框内均输入“admin”,这对于大多数路由器来说都是默认的登陆组合。以下是其他常见的默认登陆组合的简要列表:

用户名 密码
Comcast商务路由器 cusadmin highspeed
Comcast路由器 admin 密码
Netgear路由器 admin 密码 / 1234
Xfinity家庭路由器 admin 密码

欲获得更多路由器密码,我们建议您访问 默认路由器密码列表,互联网最大,最新的默认路由器密码数据库。

如果一切均不奏效,您发现自己始终无法进入路由器的网页界面的话,我们建议您联系您的 互联网服务供应商 (ISP)来寻求帮助。有时候,将路由器恢复到出厂设置也是有帮助的,因为它同样也可以对密码进行重置。相关操作如下:

  • 在路由器处于启动状态时将其翻转过来。

  • 找到复位按钮。。它可能位于路由器的背面或底部。

  • 使用回形针或尖头物件按住复位按钮至少10秒钟。部分路由器需要您按住复位按钮长达30秒钟。

  • 松开复位按钮之后还需等待30秒钟的时间,以使路由器充分完成复位。您应当可以通过LED指示灯的状态来判断路由器重置是否完成。

请记住,将路由器恢复到出厂设置将擦除之前所有的配置,包括您的Wi-Fi网络和密码。

结语

192.168.0.1.1不是一个有效的IP地址。它应当是192.168.0.1,这是被很多路由器用于确认其在计算机网络上的身份的私有IP地址。通过方位这个IP地址,您可以进入相应的路由器的网页界面并更改其设置。像192.168.0.1这样的IP地址无法通过互联网访问,这使之相比使用公共IP地址天然具备更大的安全性。

还有其他问题吗?
提交一项请求或留言。

无线路由器IP:



操作方法:

免费获取NetSpot
Wi-Fi现场勘测,分析,故障排查运行于具有标准802.11a/b/g/n/ac无线网络适配器的MacBook (macOS 10.10+)或任何笔记本电脑(Windows 7/8/10)。

The 192.168.0.1.1 Default IP Address


Router IP addresses such as 192.168.0.1.1 still cause far more confusion than they should. To help you take control over your own router, we’ve put together this article, which describes in detail the purpose of the 192.168.0.1.1 IP address and explains how similar IP addresses can be used to manage routers.

What Is the 192.168.0.1.1 IP Address?


The 192.168.0.1.1 IP address is supposed to be a private IP address. All IP addresses consist of four numerical values separated by dots. For example, 145.23.2.5 is a valid IP address, and so is 192.0.2.1, 255.255.255.0, or 66.249.79.141.

As you might have already noticed, the 192.168.0.1.1 IP address consists of five numerical values – 192, 168, 1, 1, and 1 – which makes it invalid. In most cases, the 192.168.0.1.1 shouldn’t have the last numerical value, which means that it should be 192.168.0.1.

All IP addresses are used to identify devices on a computer network, and 192.168.0.1 is no exception. However, this IP address is used to identify devices connected to a special kind of computer network called private network.


Private networks use the private IP address space, which consists of three blocks of IP address: 16-bit block, 20-bit block, and 24-bit block. The 192.168.0.1 IP address belongs to the first block, along with 65,535 other IP addresses, ranging from 192.168.0.0 to 192.168.255.255.

What Is the Purpose of the 192.168.0.1.1 IP Address?

The purpose of the 192.168.0.1.1 IP address, or 192.168.0.1 to be exact, is to identify a device on a private network. Private networks are commonly found in the office, enterprise, and even residential environments. They make it possible for devices to communicate with one another without being reachable from the internet.

Imagine you run a small business and want to give all employees the ability to print documents from a single printer. You could give the printer a public IP address and make it reachable from the internet (perhaps protected by a password), but that would be a huge security risk that wouldn’t be advisable to take.

A much better alternative is to give the printer a private IP address so that only devices on the same network can reach it. However, the 192.168.0.1 IP address isn’t typically used for printers but routers. All routers come with a web interface that makes it possible to more or less easily change various settings, and IP addresses such as 192.168.0.1, 192.168.1.1, or 192.168.0.0 let you access it.

Because we’re talking about private IP addresses, you need to keep in mind that accessing a router’s web interface is possible only when you’re on the same network as the router. What’s more, you need to know the right login and password combination otherwise you won’t be able to get past the initial login window.

To log in to a router using the 192.168.0.1 IP address:

  1. Go to your computer or laptop and connect to the router using an Ethernet cable. Sometimes a wireless connection is enough, but don’t count on it.

  2. Open a web browser and go to 192.168.0.1.

192.168.0.1
  1. You should see a login page open in your web browser, asking you to enter the default admin username and password.

Login 192.168.0.1
  1. Provided that you’ve been able to log in, you should now have full access to the router’s web interface.

What if I Forget My Login and Password?

If you don’t know your login and password, you should try entering “admin” for both fields as this is the default login combination for most routers. Here’s a short list of other common default login combinations:

Username Password
Comcast Business routers cusadmin highspeed
Comcast routers Admin password
Netgear routers admin password / 1234
Xfinity home routers admin password

For more router passwords, we recommend you visit Default Router Password List, the internet’s largest and most updated default router passwords database.

If everything fails and you find yourself unable to enter your router’s web interface despite multiple attempts, we recommend you contact your internet service provider (ISP) and ask for help. Sometimes, it’s helpful to reset the router to its factory settings, which resets the password as well. This is how you can do it:

  • With the router powered on, turn it to the side.

  • Look for the Reset button. It might be on the back or the bottom.

  • Use a paperclip or something pointy to hold the Reset button down for at least 10 seconds. Some routers require you to hold down the Reset button for as much as 30 seconds.

  • Wait another 30 seconds After releasing the Reset button for the router to fully reset and power back on. You should be able to tell that the router has finished booting up by the state of its LED indicator lights.

Keep in mind that resetting your router to its factory settings will erase all previous configuration, including your Wi-Fi network and its password.

Conclusion

The 192.168.0.1.1 isn’t a valid IP address. It should be 192.168.0.1, which is a private IP address used by many routers to identify themselves on computer networks. By visiting this IP address, you can access the web interface of the corresponding router and change its settings. Private IP addresses such as 192.168.0.1 are not accessible from the internet, which makes them inherently more secure compared with public IP addresses.

Have more questions?
Submit a request or write a couple words.

Wireless Routers IPs:



How to:

Get NetSpot for Free
Wi-Fi Site Surveys, Analysis, Troubleshooting runs on a MacBook (macOS 10.10+) or any laptop (Windows 7/8/10) with a standard 802.11a/b/g/n/ac wireless network adapter.