通过强力WiFi密码保护您的网络



数字安全在我们快节奏的数码世界中变得前所未有的重要。即使您正在寻找保护您的家庭WiFi网络安全的方法,创建一个良好的WiFi密码仍然是创造一个防止任何种类的WiFi密码黑客入侵的安全环境的第一步。

如何找到WiFi密码并提升其强度



您可能听说过定期更改WiFi密码是一个应当养成的良好习惯,但是另一件重要的事情在于选择一个不容易被黑客入侵的强力的WiFi密码。找到WiFi密码,然后根据以下提示设置一个完美可靠,不会被猜到,也不会被WiFi密码黑客轻易入侵的WiFi密码。

#1 选择一个更长的WiFi密码

WiFi密码长度的经验法则是使之最少有8个字符的长度,而且密码越长,黑客入侵的难度就越大。

#2 随机性越强越好

如果密码是来自于字典的一个常规单词,那么它再长也没用。专业的黑客软件将快速破解此类密码。WiFi密码应当是随机选择的字母,数字和符号,大小写混合在一起。


#3 有些拼写错误是可以的

如果您在您的WiFi密码中使用了真实的单词或短语,那么请试着让它们变得独一无二且难以入侵。例如,对于您的密码“I watch Game of Thrones at 9.40”,使用 "IwGoThr@9.40"这类形式或使用"1LUv8uRgEr$!1"来替换短语"I love burgers"。

#4 避免使用的WiFi密码

即使您同时使用了字母和数字,您仍然可能只是创建了一个非常弱的WiFi密码。无论如何都要避免使用像"abc1234", "123456789", "password", "qwerty", "111111", "admin", "iloveyou" 和 "aaaaaa"这类的密码。每一个WiFi入侵软件都将首先尝试这类密码。

如何更改我的WiFi密码

更改您的WiFi密码并不难,只要根据如下步骤进行操作即可。


第1步

打开您的路由器的配置页面

在一台已连接到您的网络的计算机上打开您的网页浏览器并在那里输入您的路由器地址。标准路由器地址是192.168.1.1, 192.168.0.1, 192.168.2.1, 或10.0.1.1 (Apple) 或 10.0.0.1 (Xfinity WiFi)。如果您因为一时找不到密码而无法连接到WiFi,请使用以太网缆线直接连接路由器。在某些情况下,您可以使用指定软件进行路由器设置。


第2步

输入您的路由器的当前用户名和密码

如果您从未更改过您的路由器的登录信息,那么请在您的设备表面找到它的用户名和密码,或您可以尝试根据您的路由器型号进行在线搜索。如果您之前更改了登录信息,在路由器上找到重置按钮,按下它并按住约30秒。一旦重置到默认设置,您可以再次查看您的设备表面信息以使用制造商的默认登录信息。


第3步

进入无线部分

在您成功登录您的路由器后,打开它的配置页面的无线部分。设备品牌不同的话无线部分的名称可能略有差异,但是应当不会难以确定。然后继续进入无线安全页面。


第4步

更改WiFi密码

找到名为“密码”,“口令”或“共享密钥”的方框。在那里您可以输入您的新密码并再次输入以完成验证。


第5步

您的安全类型是什么

WEP, WPA, 和 WPA2是三种主要的无线加密类型。WPA2最安全,但是它可能不支持部分旧式设备,所以您可能连接至WPA 或 WPA/WPA2。WEP在很长时间之前就已经被更新的协议所取代,因为它不再提供所需的安全,而且轻易就会被入侵。我们不推荐使用WEP加密。


第6步

更改您的网络名称

将您的网络名称从默认值更改为一个更为独特的名称,但是请确保不要包含任何个人可识别信息,因为这个名称对试图连接网络的任何人都是可见的。通常一个使用默认名称的路由器被视为更容易遭受黑客入侵。


第7步

保存新的设置

点击应用或保存按钮来完成并记住您的新设置。现在您可以使用您的新WiFi密码来连接到您的无线网络。

您同样可以在NetSpot的帮助下进一步完善您的WiFi网络安全 - 它可以帮助您消除您的网络空间内的信号盲区和信号强度差的问题。

NetSpot Wi-Fi管理器将

  • 帮助您对您的无线网络进行配置
  • 调整任何大小的WiFi网络
  • 帮助提升WLAN网络
  • 可视化以及扫描WLAN站点
  • 扫描WI-Fi以及使其覆盖范围可视化
  • 充当通用的WiFi管理应用

还有更多问题吗? 提交请求.
适用于Windows的最佳wifi分析器应用

Windows版本就在这里!

NetSpot是一款面向您的无线网络的出色的WiFi监控和管理工具。
获取免费的WiFi管理器应用

接下来是WiFi故障排除


其他文章

立即使用NetSpot
运行于使用标准802.11a/b/g/n/ac
无线网络适配器 (兼容AirPort)的MacBook。
★★★★
4.8 rank, based on 957 user reviews
Version 2.10 • 提交您的评论

Protect your network with a strong WiFi password

Digital security is ever so important in our fast paced digital world. Even if you are looking for the ways to secure your home WiFi network, creating a good WiFi password is the first step in creating a secure environment that is inaccessible to a WiFi password hacker of any kind.

How to find WiFi Password and make it strong


You may have heard that a good habit to develop is to change WiFi password regularly, however another important thing is choosing strong WiFi passwords that can't be easily hacked. Find WiFi password, then follow the tips below to set a perfectly reliable WiFi password that cannot be guessed and cannot be easily hacked by a WiFi password hacker.

#1 Go for a longer WiFi password

A rule of thumb for the length of WiFi passwords is to make it at least eight characters long, and the longer it is, the harder it will be to hack.

#2 The more random the better

Even a long password can be quite useless if it is a regular word from a dictionary. Specialized hacking software will quickly crack such password. Randomize letters, numbers, and symbols mixing in the uppercase letters in your otherwise lowercase WiFi password and vice versa.

#3 Misspell a little, it is okay

If you are using real words or phrases in your strong WiFi password, try to make them unique and difficult to hack. For example for your "I watch Game of Thrones at 9.40" password use such form as "IwGoThr@9.40" or substitute the phrase "I love burgers" with "1LUv8uRgEr$!1".

#4 WiFi passwords to avoid

Even if you used letters and numbers, you may still have created a very common weak WiFi password. By all means avoid using instances like "abc1234", "123456789", "password", "qwerty", "111111", "admin", "iloveyou" and "aaaaaa". Every WiFi hacking software will try these first.

How do I change my WiFi password

It is not difficult to change your WiFi password, just follow the steps below.


Step 1

Open your router's configuration page

On a computer connected to your network open your web browser and enter your router address there. Standard router addresses are 192.168.1.1, 192.168.0.1, 192.168.2.1, or 10.0.1.1 (Apple) or 10.0.0.1 (Xfinity WiFi). In case you can't connect to WiFi because you misplaced the password, use an Ethernet cable to connect directly to the router. In some cases you can use a designated software for your router settings.


Step 2

Enter your router's current username and password

If you have never changed your router's login details, look on the outside of your device for its username and password, or you can try an online search according to your router's model. In case you changed the login details previously, find the Reset button on your router, press it and hold for about 30 seconds. Once settings are reset to default you can again look at the outside of your router to use the manufacturer's default login details.


Step 3

Go to the Wireless section

After you have successfully logged in to your router, open Wireless section of its configuration page. It may have a slightly different name in different brands of devices, but shouldn't be hard to determine. Then proceed to Wireless Security page.


Step 4

Change WiFi password

Find the box named "Password", "Passphrase" or "Shared Key". There you can enter your new password and re-enter it to verify.


Step 5

What is your security type

WEP, WPA, and WPA2 are three main types of wireless encryption. WPA2 provides the most security, however it may not support some of the older devices, so you may connect to WPA or WPA/WPA2. WEP has been superseded by newer protocols quite some time ago, as it doesn't provide the needed security anymore and can be hacked easily. Using WEP encryption is not recommended.


Step 6

Change your network name

Change the name of your network from a default one to something more unique, but make sure not to include any personally identifiable information, as this name will be visible to everyone looking for networks to connect. Usually a router with default name is considered to be an easier hacking target.


Step 7

Save new settings

Click Apply or Save button to finalize the process and remember your new settings. Now you can use your new WiFi password to connect to your wireless network.

Your secure and strong WiFi network can be also set up to perfection with the help of NetSpot - it can help you eliminate dead zones and weak signal all around your network space.

NetSpot Wi-Fi Manager will

  • Help you configure your wireless network
  • Tune WiFi network of any size
  • Help improve WLAN network
  • Visualize and scan WLAN site
  • Scan Wi-Fi and visualize its coverage
  • Act as a versatile WiFi managing app

Have more questions? Submit a request.

Windows version is here!

NetSpot is an excellent WiFi monitoring and management tool for your wireless network.
Get the free WiFi manager app

Next in WiFi Troubleshooting


Other Articles

Start now with NetSpot
Runs on a MacBook (macOS 10.10+) or any laptop (Windows 7/8/10)
with a standard 802.11a/b/g/n/ac wireless network adapter.