• #1 NetSpot
  • 最佳WiFi分析仪应用Mac版
  • 4.8
  • 957 用户评论

在2019年最好的WiFi分析仪的应用程序为您的Mac

一款优秀的WiFi分析仪应用能够检测可用无线连接并帮助您 提升您的连接速度
首选
  • NetSpot
  • 最佳WiFi分析仪应用
  • 4.8
  • 957 用户评论
无论您什么时间上网,您很可能通过WiFi这样做。因为无线网络是如此的流行,所以我们应当使用有效的WiFi分析仪工具来确保获得一流的上网体验。

所以此类WiFi分析仪应用有哪些以及如何使用它们呢?WiFi分析仪应用能够检测周围的所有可用WiFi网络并为您提供与之相关的详细信息。您应当能够查看所使用的信道网络,信号强度,所使用的WiFi加密方法等等。

为什么了解无线网络在哪个信道上运行如此重要?因为在一个WiFi拥堵的空间中,在这里每一位邻居都有属于自己的网络,重叠信道是连接较为迟缓最常见的原因。当您弄清楚哪些信道最为空闲并切换到其中一个信道,您将立即感受不同的WiFi表现。

使用WiFi分析仪工具为您提供一切有关的帮助

WiFi分析仪应用通过全面的视图形式将能够帮助您选择最适合的WiFi网络并为您的路由器选择最有效率的WiFi信道。

高品质的Mac WiFi分析仪工具有可能可以创建准确的WiFi信号强度热图,您通过该热图将能够清晰地查看和分析哪里的信号最强,哪里的信号一般,以及哪里的信号最弱,然后决定如何修复其中的问题。

我们在这里会概述五款WiFi分析解决方案,强调它们的优点和缺点,从我们最喜爱的一款开始:

  1. NetSpot
  2. WiFi扫描仪
  3. Mac版iStumbler
  4. WiFi探测器
  5. KisMAC

阅读,试用,并了解哪一款最适合您的无线网络。
选择 #1
NetSpot
WiFi Analyze free tool runs on a macOS 10.10+ or Windows 7/8/10 with a standard 802.11a/b/g/n/ac wireless network adapter.
  • 4.8
  • 957 用户评论
  • 500K
  • 用户
适用于MacOS的NetSpot WiFi分析仪应用能够提供最直观的,最方便的热图,从而是您能能够清晰地找出信任信号盲区并了解如何优化接入点的位置。NetSpot能够收集您可能需要的与WiFi网络相关的全部重要数据:信道,信道宽度,信号级(RSSI),噪音,MAC地址,信号质量,最大数据传输率,WiFi加密,等等。
  • 发现模式

    显示从用户到互联网的数据传输速度。
  • 勘测模式

    适用于任何装载macOS的MacBook和装载Windows的PC笔记本电脑。
在NetSpot的帮助之下,您可以找出问题并提升您的网络覆盖范围,表现,信号强度,降低干扰,进行接入点配置等等。

此外,NetSpot WiFi分析仪工具使您能够对WLAN干扰进行评估并确定哪些无线频道可以被您的接入点更好的使用。专业全面的报告为您提供最完整的网络信息。

免费下载
选择 #2
适用于Mac OS 10.7及更新版本
  • 无充足的评价

AccessAgility LLC的Wifi 扫描仪的热度仅次于WiFi分析仪应用,它也能在点对点模式中检测接入点和客户端。WiFi扫描仪Mac WiFi分析仪工具提供WiFi下载和上传速度测试以发现可能存在的问题。它还可以通过IP扫描仪帮助您检测您的无线网络中的未经授权的设备。

WiFi扫描仪
WiFi扫描仪
WiFi扫描仪适于进行 无线现场勘测,wifi分析,无线发现,WiFi网络收集。该应用显示出接入点的BSSID/MAC地址并以dBm显示信号强度。
选择 #3
适用于Mac OS 10.10及更新版本
  • 无充足的评价

iStumbler wifi分析仪应用Mac 版将根据类型显示网络,例如蓝牙,Bonjour或AirPort。由于其友好的用户界面,您可以轻松查看开放的安全网络,每一可用网络的信号强度,以及选定网络的稳定性。

Mac版iStumbler
Mac版iStumbler
该应用包括显示像dBm值这样的更多准确信息的AirPort插件。
选择 #4
适用于Mac OS 10.10及更新版本
  • 无充足的评价

使用WiFi 探测器进行wifi分析。检测可能影响您的网络连接和表现的问题,如频道冲突,重叠和配置问题等等。该应用还能帮助发现开放的,点对点的流氓接入点。

WiFi探测器
WiFi探测器
WiFi探测器能够检测802.11a/b/g/n/ac无线网络,兼容2.4和5GHz频带,以及20, 40, 80和160 MHz信道。此wifi分析仪工具能够持续不断地监控网络信号强度并为您提供可以导出至CSV文件的网络详情。
选择 #5
适用于Mac OS X 10.7及更新版本
  • 无充足的评价

列表上Wifi分析仪工具旁边的是 KisMAC — 适用于Mac OS得一款开源的wifi分析仪应用,能够测绘无线网络,布局网络表现信息,这样您就可以轻松通过KisMAC找到问题。有了KisMAC,您可以查看用户数和SSID(遮蔽,隐藏或关闭)。

KisMAC
KisMAC
KisMac支持Apple AirPort extreme和部分其他USB设备,这是一大优势。KisMac并不适合生手使用,它的目标用户主要是专业人士。
所以,我们推荐
NetSpot
WiFi分析仪应用 运行于具有标准802.11a/b/g/n/ac无线网络适配器的MacBook(macOS 10.10+)或任何笔记本电脑(Windows 7/8/10)。
  • 4.8
  • 957 用户评论
  • #1
  • WiFi analyze app

  • 500K
  • 用户
  • 6
  • Cross-platform
  • Mac/Windows

适合各类级别用户的WiFi分析仪应用

无线信号话题听起来并没有那么简单。确实,这其中包含非常多的复杂术语和缩略语。您可能认为更为简单的方式是将这些软件程序留给专业人士。其中部分此类软件使用起来确认比较晦涩,仅适用于专业人士,但是还有一部分则足够友好,完全可供家庭用户使用。

我们建议将NetSpot作为任何级别的用户的跨平台友好解决方案,尤其是您可以从免费版入门,了解如何使用它。NetSpot PRO,或NetSpot Enterprise主要面向WiFi专家人士,所以您可以看到这款产品的多面性,可同时满足专业人士和业余爱好者的需求。一定要试试看!
还有其他问题吗?
提交一项请求或留言。

接下来的Wi-Fi分析

如果您想要获取更多有关Wi-Fi的信息,请查看如下有关Wi-Fi路由器,设置无线网络的最佳应用,WiFi信号等等文章。

其他文章

免费获取NetSpot
Wi-Fi现场勘测,分析,故障排查运行于具有标准802.11a/b/g/n/ac无线网络适配器的MacBook (macOS 10.10+)或任何笔记本电脑(Windows 7/8/10)。
  • 4.8
  • 957 用户评论

• #1 NetSpot
  • Best WiFi analyzer app for Mac
  • 4.8
  • 957 User reviews

The best WiFi analyzer apps for your Mac in 2018

A great WiFi analyzer app detects available wireless connections and helps you improve your connection speed.
top choice
  • NetSpot
  • Best WiFi Analyzer App
  • 4.8
  • 957 User reviews
Whenever you go online you most probably do so through WiFi. Because wireless networks are so popular it makes sense to ensure the top performance with efficient WiFi analyzer tools.

So what are those WiFi analyzer apps and how does one use them? A WiFi analyzer app detects all available WiFi networks around and should provide you with detailed info on every network it found. You should be able to see which channels networks use, the signal strengths, WiFi encryption methods used, etc.

Why can it be rather useful to know which channel a wireless network operates on? Because in a WiFi crowded space, where every neighbor has their own network, overlapping channels is the most common reason of a slower connection. When you figure out which channels are the least crowded and switch to one of those you'll see the immediate difference in your WiFi performance.

Use WiFi analyzer tools for everything

A WiFi analyzer app will be able to help you choose the most suitable WiFi network and select the most efficient WiFi channel for your router thanks to comprehensive visual graphs.

High-quality Mac WiFi analyzer tools have the possibility to create accurate WiFi signal strength heatmaps, where you'll be able to clearly see and analyze the areas with the strongest, not so strong, and the weakest signal and decide how you can mend the issues.

Here we are overviewing 5 WiFi analyzing solutions highlighting their pros and cons, starting with our most favorite one. Read, try, see what works best for you and your wireless network.
choice #1
NetSpot
WiFi analyzer app runs on a MacBook (macOS 10.10+) or any laptop (Windows 7/8/10) with a standard 802.11a/b/g/n/ac wireless network adapter.
  • 4.8
  • 957 User reviews
  • 500K
  • Users
NetSpot WiFi analyzer app for macOS offers the most visual and convenient heat maps so you can clearly see any dead spots and how you can optimize access points locations. NetSpot collects all important data about WiFi networks that you might need: channels, channel width, signal levels (RSSI), noise, MAC address, signal quality, maximum data rate, WiFi encryption, etc.
  • Discover mode

    Reflects the rate of data transfer from user to the Internet.
  • Survey mode

    Available on any MacBook with macOS and PC laptop on Windows.
With the help of NetSpot one can filter out the issues with and improve network coverage, performance, signal level, interference, access points configuration, etc.

Additionally, NetSpot WiFi analyzer tool lets you evaluate WLAN interference and decide which wireless channels are better to be used by your access points. The professional and comprehensive report provides you with the most complete information on the network.

Download for free
choice #2
Available for Mac OS 10.7 and later
  • Not Enough Ratings

Wifi Scanner by AccessAgility LLC is next WiFi analyzer app for Mac on our list that also detects access points and clients in ad-hoc mode in case the SSID is broadcasted. WiFi Scanner Mac WiFi analyzer tool offers WiFi download and upload speed testing to uncover possible issues. It can also help you detect unauthorized devices on your wireless network with the help of IP scanner.

Wifi Scanner
WiFi Scanner is good for wireless site surveys, wifi analysis, wireless discovery, WiFi networks connection. The app shows the BSSID/MAC addresses of access points and displays signal strength in dBm.
choice #3
Available for macOS 10.10 or later
  • Not Enough Ratings

iStumbler wifi analyzer app for Mac will display networks according to their types, i.e. Bluetooth, Bonjour or AirPort. Thanks to a friendly interface it is easy to see the open networks and secured ones, signal strength of each available network, and the stability of a selected network.

iStumbler for Mac
The application includes an AirPort plugin showing more accurate information like dBm values.
choice #4
Available for macOS 10.10 or later
  • Not Enough Ratings

Use WiFi Explorer for WiFi analysis. Detect issues that may be affecting connection and the performance of your network, such as channel conflicts, overlapping and configuration issues, etc. This app can also help discover open, ad-hoc and rogue access points.

WiFi Explorer
WiFi Explorer detects 802.11a/b/g/n/ac wireless networks, works with 2.4 and 5GHz channel bands, and 20, 40, 80 and 160 MHz channels. This wifi analyzer tool can keep an eye on network signal strength consistently and provide you with metrics and network details that can be exported to a CSV file.
choice #5
KisMAC
Available for Mac OS X 10.7 or later
  • Not Enough Ratings

Next on this list of wifi analyzer tools is KisMAC - an open-source wifi analyzer application for Mac OS that can map wireless networks and lay out the info on their performance so you can easily troubleshoot. With KisMAC you can see clients and SSIDs (cloaked, hidden or closed).

KisMAC
KisMac supports Apple AirPort extreme and some other USB devices, which is a great advantage. KisMAC is not an amateur tool though, it is rather intended for professional users.
SO, WE RECOMMEND
NetSpot
WiFi analyzer app runs on a MacBook (macOS 10.10+) or any laptop (Windows 7/8/10) with a standard 802.11a/b/g/n/ac wireless network adapter.
  • 4.8
  • 957 User reviews
  • #1
  • WiFi analyze app

  • 500K
  • Users
  • 6
  • Years
  • Cross-platform
  • Mac/Windows

WiFi analyzer app for every level

The wireless signal topic does not sound like the easiest out there. Indeed, there is so much to it with all the complicated terms and abbreviations. You might think that it is just easier to leave those software programs for professionals. Some of them are really meant to be handled by pros only, but some are friendly enough for owners of home networks.

We can recommend NetSpot as a cross-platform friendly solution for any level of user, especially since it has a free version you can start with and see how it all goes. NetSpot PRO or NetSpot Enterprise are highly valued by WiFi experts, so you can see this product is versatile enough for experts and amateurs alike. Definitely give it a try!
Have more questions?
Submit a request or write a couple words.

Next in Wi-Fi Analysis

If you want to get more information about Wi-Fi, check out the following articles about Wi-Fi routers, the best apps for wireless networking, WiFi signal, etc.

Other Articles

Get NetSpot for Free
Wi-Fi Site Surveys, Analysis, Troubleshooting runs on a MacBook (macOS 10.10+) or any laptop (Windows 7/8/10) with a standard 802.11a/b/g/n/ac wireless network adapter.
  • 4.8
  • 957 User reviews