192.168.254.254默认IP路由器地址解读


已连接设备如今可以说是无处不在,但是注意到其背后的IP地址的人群却并不多。如果您不在此列,那么您之前很可能会碰到192.168.254.254这一IP地址并想要进一步了解它,期望弄清楚它为什么看起来这么特别。读完本文之后,您的所有疑问都将得到解答。

192.168.254.254是何种类型的IP地址?


192.168.254.254 IP 地址之所以如此特别,其中一大原因在于:它是一种私有IP地址。可能如您所知的那样,所有连接互联网的设备都会有一个IP地址。据悉,2019年世界范围内的已连接设备估计会达到 260亿台。 可问题在于IPv4地址大约只有4,294,967,296个。

既然IPv4地址数量如此有限,那为什么还会有如此多的设备实现与互联网的连接呢?答案就在私有IP地址上。凭借一种被称为网络地址转换(NAT)的将某一IP地址空间重新映射至另一地址空间的巧妙方法,仅通过一个公共路由传送的IPv4地址来实现与私有网络地址的对接是可行的。


192.168.254.254 IP地址属于16位元区块的IPv4地址,区间内的所有IP地址均用于私有网络。总体而言,像192.168.254.254这样的私有IP地址共计有65,536个,它们主要用于局域网(LANs)设备的身份确认,如家庭设备,学校设备,以及办公设备。

在可能使用192.168.254.254 IP地址的很多设备中间,其中有一类就是路由器。既然路由器存在的目的是用来对网络中存在的各个设备进行身份确认管理,那么它为什么还要在网络上进行自我身份的确认呢?因为路由器是一种设定比较繁琐的设备,必须有一种可以直接更改这些设置的方法。

当路由器使用192.168.254.254 IP地址的时候,用户可以连接到该地址并登陆该路由器的管理员界面 — 前提是您知道正确的登录名和密码组合。

哪些路由器使用此IP地址?

Globe很可能是将192.168.254.254用作默认路由器IP地址的最为著名的路由器制造商。但是,您甚至可能并不知道您正在使用的是Globe路由器,因为该公司是一家原始设备制造商(OEM),这意味着它的路由器通常是由其他制造商来进行营销的,贴各种不同的商标进行出售。

幸运的是,您可以通过一种快速的方法来探明您的 路由器IP地址, 而您所需要的做的只是拥有一台Windows计算机:

  1. 点击开始图标并在键盘上输入“CMD”。
  2. 按回车键并等待命令提示符的开启。
  3. 在新窗口中输入“ipconfig”并按回车键。
  4. 在Default Gateway的旁边,您将会看到一个IP地址,这就是您的默认路由器IP地址。

您还可以在 Mac 上找到您的 路由器IP地址

  1. 进入实用程序 → 终端
  2. 在新窗口打开时输入如下指令:netstat -nr | grep default
  3. 您将会在“default”旁边看到您的默认IP地址。

如何使用192.168.254.254 IP地址进行登录?

欲使用192.168.254.254 IP地址登陆路由器:

  1. 打开网页浏览器,键入 192.168.254.254,并按下键盘上的回车键。

192.168.254.254
  1. 登陆界面将会出现,提示您输入登录名和密码组合。

登陆192.168.254.254
  • 在大多数情况下,登录名和密码组合即为admin/admin。如果无法登陆,别灰心,因为正确的登录名和密码组合很可能会印制在您的路由器底部的贴条上。

  • 如果您仍然没有找到的话,请查看如下常用登录名和密码组合列表。

  1. 就是这么简单!现在您应当可以更改路由器设置并配置您的本地无线网络。

现代路由器存在很多可以发生更改的设置,一旦您做出了错误的选择,您的网络表现可能会受到严重的影响。如果您意外禁用了您的无线网络或丢失了对您的路由器的访问权限,那么您始终可以通过硬复位来返回默认设置。

  1. 找到您的路由器背面的恢复出厂设置或复位按钮。
  2. 使用回形针或类似物件按住恢复出厂设置或复位按钮至少5秒钟的时间。
  3. 松开恢复出厂设置或复位按钮并等待您的路由器重启。

  • 电源灯停止闪烁即意味着您的路由器已经完成了重启,届时您的联网设备即可重新上网。

如果我不知道我的路由器登录名和密码该怎么办?

如果您不知道您的路由器的登陆名和密码,别灰心。路由器制造商通常会反复使用为数并不多的登录名和密码组合,您无需花很多时间即可一一进行尝试。

登录名 密码
adminttd adminttd
admin n/a
n/a 密码
root !root
netman netman
n/a 0
admin epicrouter
n/a n/a
n/a secret
admin admin
root n/a
Manager Friend
user user
admin 密码
n/a atc123
dsladmin n/a
admin ascend
n/a ascend
root root
admin 1234
Any n/a
cisco cisco
n/a san-fran
n/a admin
n/a epicrouter
n/a BRIDGE
user n/a
n/a 1234
n/a year2000
登录名 admin
n/a hs7mwxkk
n/a cisco
n/a connect
admin 0
admin hello
NICONEX NICONEX
n/a babbit
admin operator
Administrator admin

如果您无法找到有效的登录名和密码组合,我们建议您联系您的互联网服务供应商或制造商并寻求他们的帮助。无线路由器的大多数问题都可以轻松予以解决,只是某些情况下可能需要花费多一点的时间而已。您还可以尝试在网络论坛中寻求帮助。

结语

在本文中,我们已经解释了192.168.254.254 IP地址之所以如此特别的原因,同时也就如何使用192.168.254.254 IP地址来登陆您的路由器做出了清晰的说明,即使您并不知道您的登录名和密码。

还有其他问题吗?
提交一项请求或留言。

无线路由器IP:



操作方法:

免费获取NetSpot
Wi-Fi现场勘测,分析,故障排查运行于具有标准802.11a/b/g/n/ac无线网络适配器的MacBook (macOS 10.10+)或任何笔记本电脑(Windows 7/8/10)。

The 192.168.254.254 Default IP Router Address Explained


Connected devices are everywhere these days, but not many people pay attention to their IP addresses. If you’re not like most people, the chances that you’ve encountered the 192.168.254.254 IP address before and would like to know what it is and why it looks so strange. By the end of this article, all your questions will be answered.

What Kind of IP Address Is 192.168.254.254?


There’s a good reason why the 192.168.254.254 IP address looks so strange: it’s a private IP address. As you may already know, all internet-connected devices have an IP address. According to some estimations, there are roughly 26 billion connected devices worldwide in 2019. The problem is that there are only about 4,294,967,296 IPv4 addresses.

How come there are so many devices connected to the internet when there are is such a limited number of IPv4 addresses? The answer is private IP addresses. Thanks to a clever method of remapping one IP address space into another, called network address translation (NAT), it’s possible to masquerade the private network address space with only one publicly routable IPv4 address.


The 192.168.254.254 IP address belongs to the 16-bit block of IPv4 address ranges for private networks. In total, there are 65,536 private IP addresses like 192.168.254.254, and they’re used mainly to identify devices on local area networks (LANs), such as those in homes, schools, and offices.

Among the many devices that may use the 192.168.254.254 IP address are routers. Why would a router identify itself on a network when its purpose is to manage it? Because routers are complex devices with many settings, and there must be a way how to directly change them.

When a router uses the 192.168.254.254 IP address, it’s possible to connect to this address and log in to the router’s admin interface — provided you know the right login and password combination.

What Routers Use This IP Address?

Globe is probably the most famous router manufacturer that uses the 192.168.254.254 as the default router IP address. However, you may not even know that you’re using a Globe router because the company is an Original Equipment Manufacturer (OEM), which means that its routers are often marketed by other manufacturers and sold under different brands.

Fortunately, there’s a quick way how you can find your router IP address, and all you need is a Windows computer:

  1. Click on the Start icon and type “CMD” on your keyboard.
  2. Press enter and wait for Command Prompt to open.
  3. Type “ipconfig” in the new window and press enter.
  4. Next to Default Gateway, you will see an IP address, and that’s your default router IP address.

You can also find your router IP address on a Mac:

  1. Go to Utilities → Terminal
  2. Type the following when a new window opens: netstat -nr | grep default
  3. You will see your default IP address next to “default.”

How to Log In Using the 192.168.254.254 IP Address?

To log in to a router using the 192.168.254.254 IP address:

  1. Open a web browser, type in 192.168.254.254, and hit enter on your keyboard.

192.168.254.254
  1. A login screen will appear, prompting you to input the admin login and password combination.

Login 192.168.254.254
  • In most cases, the combination is admin/admin. If that doesn’t work, don’t despair because there’s a strong chance that the correct combination will be printed on a sticker located on the bottom side of your router.

  • If you still can’t find it, check the list of common login and password combinations below.

  1. That’s all! Now you should be able to change router settings and configure your local wireless network.

Modern routers let you change many different settings, and it’s easy to mess things up by choosing the wrong option. If you accidentally disable your wireless network or lose access to your router, you can always go back to default settings by performing a hard reset.

  1. Locate the Restore Factory Settings or Reset button on the back of your router.
  2. Press and hold the Restore Factory Settings or Reset button for at least five seconds using a paper clip or similar object.
  3. Release the Restore Factory Settings or Reset button and wait for your router to reboot.

  • You will know that your router has finished rebooting when the Power light stops blinking and your internet-connected devices go back online.

What if I Don't Know My Login and Password?

If you don’t know your login and password, don’t despair. Router manufacturers tend to reuse just a small handful of login and password combinations, and it won’t take you a long time to try them all.

Login Password
adminttd adminttd
admin n/a
n/a PASSWORD
root !root
netman netman
n/a 0
admin epicrouter
n/a n/a
n/a secret
admin admin
root n/a
Manager Friend
user user
admin password
n/a atc123
dsladmin n/a
admin ascend
n/a ascend
root root
admin 1234
Any n/a
cisco cisco
n/a san-fran
n/a admin
n/a epicrouter
n/a BRIDGE
user n/a
n/a 1234
n/a year2000
login admin
n/a hs7mwxkk
n/a cisco
n/a connect
admin 0
admin hello
NICONEX NICONEX
n/a babbit
admin operator
Administrator admin

If you fail to find a single login combination that works, we recommend you contact your internet service provider or manufacturer and ask them for help. Most problem with wireless routers can be easily solved, it’s just that the right solution is not always immediately obvious. You may also want to try asking for help on online forums.

Conclusion

In this article, we’ve explained what makes the 192.168.254.254 IP address so special and provided clear instructions on how you can use the 192.168.254.254 IP address to log into your router even if you didn’t know your login and password.

Have more questions?
Submit a request or write a couple words.

Wireless Routers IPs:



How to:

Get NetSpot for Free
Wi-Fi Site Surveys, Analysis, Troubleshooting runs on a MacBook (macOS 10.10+) or any laptop (Windows 7/8/10) with a standard 802.11a/b/g/n/ac wireless network adapter.