• #1 适用于iPhone的NetSpot
  • 最佳iPhone WiFi分析仪
  • 0.0
  • 0 用户评论

最佳iPhone WiFi分析仪

在我们为您介绍iPhone用户可以下载的最佳WiFi分析仪应用之前,让我们先回答部分与WiFi分析仪相关的最常见的问题。
首选
  • 适用于iPhone的NetSpot
  • 最佳iPhone WiFi分析仪
  • 0.0
  • 0 用户评论
WiFi分析仪听起来像是黑客用来入侵WiFi网络并从毫无戒心的用户那里窃取私人信息的某种高科技设备。实际上,WiFi分析仪是一种非常有用的软件工具,所有的WiFi用户都应当学习如何使用它。

什么是iPhone WiFi分析仪?

您可能并未意识到,但是您的iPhone实际上已经安装了一款基础的WiFi分析仪,而且您至少已经使用过一次。不相信我们?只需从您的主界面打开设置,点击WiFi选项,并查看“选择网络”界面。

它应当会列出您所在区域内所有的WiFi网络并显示有关的基本信息,如它们的名称,安全性,和信号强度 — 足以帮助您连接到正确的网络。但是如果您需要更多的信息来分析无线电信号泄漏,找出噪音来源,了解信道使用情况,定位有效的接入点,等等该怎么办呢?

如果是那样的话,您则需要一款专门的iOS WiFi信道分析仪。好消息在于有很多不同的WiFi分析仪iOS应用可供选择,其中有一部分相比其他应用的功能更多,使用更简便,但是所有的应用意图实现的目标都是相同的:为您提供有关可用WiFi网络的更多信息。

如何使用WiFi分析仪?

您可以通过两种不同的方式来使用WiFi分析仪:分析您自己的WiFi网络或分析其他WiFi网络。

在分析您自己的WiFi网络时,您很可能会想要了解其信号覆盖范围并找出信号薄弱的全部区域,这些区域也被称为信号盲区。这可以通过WiFi分析仪iPad或iPhone应用轻松完成,因为您只需要从区域内的一个位置点走到另一个位置点即可立即查看您的WiFi网络在这两个点之间的信号变化情况。

如果您想要的只是了解更多有关您所在区域内的其他WiFi网络的更多信息的话,您不需要进行任何其他额外的操作。您只需要收集有关周围WiFi网络的每一条具体信息即可,然后就能够获得它们的安全性,信号强度,噪音,和配置信息。

通过这两种方法的结合,您可以毫不费力地为WiFi路由器选择最优的位置,设置大型企业WiFi网络,或消除妨碍您充分发挥您的互联网连接优势的信号盲区。

适用于iPhone的五大最佳WiFi分析仪应用

我们打开App Store,搜索最佳iPhone WiFi分析仪应用,结果可以发现很多有趣的选项,当然最优的可能就那么一两项。我们的选择标准是相当直接的:最佳WiFi分析仪iOS必须使用简单,分析结果准确,并且拥有足够的功能可以满足每一位家庭用户或专业人士的需求。

#1
NetSpot — 是Apple App Store内的最佳WiFi分析仪应用。
#2
Network Analyzer by Technet — 能够帮助您诊断您的WiFi网络的问题并收集诊断资料用于各种不同目的。
#3
Wi-Fi SweetSpots — 不仅只是一款网速测试工具。
#4
Scany — 可谓是网络扫描界的瑞士军刀。
#5
来自于Master App Solutions的WiFi Analyzer — 这款功能强大的WiFi网络分析仪可以对您的家庭网络进行详细分析,并让您深入了解其性能和配置。

适用于iPhone的五大最佳WiFi分析仪应用

选择 #1
适用于iPhone的NetSpot
iPhone和iPad完全免费。需要10.0 iOS或更高版本。需要WiPry 2500x设备才能使用大多数功能。
适用于iPhone的NetSpot采用了直观鲜明的设计,是一款专门为您的移动设备打造的综合性WiFi分析仪。通过这款无线分析仪,您可以找到区域内的网络并实时观测数据的变化情况。

监控并分析诸如网络名称,信号强度,安全协议等参数,通过信号强度或名称轻松对数据进行分类。您可以使用NetSpot应用来测试您的网络的下载速度。

适用于iPhone的NetSpot同时支持2.4和5 GHz的无线频带,以及最新的WiFi标准 — 802.11 b/g/n/ac。它可以帮助您查看WiFi信号覆盖是否存在任何的问题,同时确认信号泄漏以及WiFi信道覆盖的可行性解决方案。

选择 #2
需要iOS 11.0或更新版本。兼容iPhone,iPad,和iPod touch。
  • 无充足的评价

Network Analyzer by Technet能够帮助您诊断您的WiFi网络的问题并收集诊断资料用于各种不同目的。它同时支持IPv4和IPv6连接并提供多种有用的工具,包括WiFi/LAN/端口扫描仪,ping,路由追踪,域名查询,DNS等等。

Network Analyzer by Techne
Network Analyzer by Techne

尽管Network Analyzer by Technet没有NetSpot那样简单易用,但是它仍然是一款功能比较完善的WiFi分析仪iPad/iPhone应用。

选择 #3
需要iOS 9.0或更新版本。兼容iPhone,iPad,和iPod touch。
  • 无充足的评价

Wi-Fi SweetSpots不仅只是一款网速测试工具。它能够帮助您掌握您的WiFi连接速度在不同时段的速度波动,从而确定您的路由器的最佳安放位置,同时监测您的互联网服务供应商是否为您提供物有所值的网速体验。

Wi-Fi SweetSpots
Wi-Fi SweetSpots

通过Wi-Fi SweetSpots监测WiFi速度非常简单,而且该应用甚至还能标注您的房间内的WiFi信号较弱和WiFi信号较强的点或在多个数据集之间进行对比。

选择 #4
需要iOS 8.2或更新版本。兼容iPhone,iPad,和iPod touch。
  • 无充足的评价

Scany可谓是网络扫描界的瑞士军刀。它的绿黑色主题仿佛是在唤醒“黑客帝国”电影里的黑客,仿佛是在告诉新用户这就是一场生意而已。它包含了一系列网络分析工具,如ping,追踪,域名查询,DNS查询,端口扫描等等,这些功能与其桌面版大致吻合。

Scany
Scany

网络扫描功能并非适合每一个人,这对于只是想要改善其WiFi网络表现的家庭用户而言确实有些过于繁琐。

选择 #5
需要iOS 9.3或更新版本。兼容iPhone,iPad,和iPod touch。
  • 无充足的评价

如果您曾经想要了解是否有人在您不知情的情况下潜入您的网络,那么来自于Master App Solutions的WiFi Analyzer能够为您提供清晰的答案。这款功能强大的WiFi网络分析仪可以对您的家庭网络进行详细分析,并让您深入了解其性能和配置。

来自于Master App Solutions的WiFi Analyzer
来自于Master App Solutions的WiFi Analyzer

您还可以使用它的ping或域名查询工具来了解更多有关附近WiFi网络的信息。

所以,我们推荐
NetSpot

结语


没有理由担心WiFi分析的风险。凭借正确的iPhone版WiFi分析仪,任何人都可以了解更多有关其WiFi网络的信息并提升其性能表现。NetSpot是我们最喜欢的一款iOS版WiFi分析仪,因为它将易用性和功能性结合到了极致,不仅完全免费,同时还能满足专业人士和家庭用户的需求。

还有其他问题吗?
提交一项请求或留言。

接下来阅读更多有关Wi-Fi的内容

如果您想要获取更多有关Wi-Fi的信息,请查看如下有关Wi-Fi路由器,设置无线网络的最佳应用,WiFi信号等等文章。
适用于iOS的NetSpot
发现周围的WiFi网络,获取实时数据并进行现场分析。您将需要iOS 11.0或更新版本。

0.0分,0位用户参与评分
版本1.2 • 最近更新提交您的评论

• #1 NetSpot For iPhone
  • Best WiFi Analyzer For iPhone
  • 0.0
  • 0 User reviews

Best WiFi Analyzer for iPhone

Before we introduce the best WiFi analyzer app iPhone users can download, let’s answer some of the most common questions about WiFi analyzers.
top choice
  • NetSpot For iPhone
  • Best WiFi Analyzer For iPhone
  • 0.0
  • 0 User reviews
WiFi analyzer may sound like some geeky device used by hackers in hoodies to penetrate WiFi networks and steal private information from unsuspecting users. In reality, a WiFi analyzer is an incredibly useful software tool that all WiFi users should learn how to use.

What Is an iPhone WiFi Analyzer?

You may not realize it, but you already have a basic WiFi analyzer on your iPhone, and you’ve used it at least once. Don’t believe us? Just launch Settings from your Home screen, tap the Wi-Fi option, and look at the “Choose a network” section.

It should list all WiFi networks available in your area and display basic information about them, such as their names, security, and signal strength — enough to help you connect to the right network. But what if you need more information to analyze radio signal leakages, discover noise sources, map channel usage, locate effective access points, and so on?

In that case, you need a dedicated iOS WiFi channel analyzer. The good news is that there are many different WiFi analyzer iOS apps to choose from, some more feature-packed and easier to use than others, but all intended to accomplish the same goal: give you more information about available WiFi networks.

How to Use WiFi Analyzer?

You can use a WiFi analyzer in two different ways: to analyze your own WiFi network or to analyze other WiFi networks.

When analyzing your own WiFi network, you probably want to know where its coverage ends and uncover all areas of signal weakness, also known as dead spots. This is easily done with WiFi analyzer iPad or iPhone apps because you can just walk from one place to the next and instantly see where your WiFi network leaves something to be desired.

If all you want to do is learn more information about other WiFi networks in your general area, you don’t have to go anywhere. You can simply collect every detail about surrounding WiFi networks from one place and study their security, signal strength, noise, and configuration.

By combining these two methods, you can effortlessly select the optimal place for a WiFi router, set up a large enterprise WiFi network, or eliminate dead spots that are preventing you from fully enjoying your internet connection.

Top 5 Best WiFi Analyzer Apps for iPhone

We scoured the App Store, looking for the best WiFi analyzer app for iPhone and discovered many interesting options and one clear winner. Our selection criteria were fairly straightforward: the best WiFi analyzer iOS must be easy to use, deliver accurate results, and have enough features to satisfy the needs of everyone from home users to professionals.

#1
NetSpot — is the best WiFi analyzer app on the Apple App Store.
#2
Network Analyzer by Technet — can help you diagnose problems with your WiFi network and gather diagnostic information for a variety of different purposes.
#3
Wi-Fi SweetSpots — is more than just an internet speed test utility.
#4
Scany — presents itself as the Swiss army knife of network scanning.
#5
WiFi Analyzer by Master App Solution — this capable WiFi network analyzer can perform a detailed analysis of your home network and give you insight into its performance and configuration.

Best WiFi Analyzer Apps for iPhone

choice #1
NetSpot for iPhone
Available completely free for iPhone and iPad. Needs iOS version 10.0 or higher. Requires the WiPry 2500x device for most of the features.
NetSpot for iPhone is a visually pleasing, comprehensive WiFi analyzer for your mobile device. With this wireless analyzer you can discover the networks in the area and observe their data changes in real time.

Monitor and analyze such parameters as network name, signal strength, security protocol and easily sort the data by signal strength or name. You can measure the Internet download speed for your network with the NetSpot app.

NetSpot for iPhone offers an indispensable feature of measuring the Internet speed of your current network. You can quickly get such parameters as the download speed and ping and compare them to your previous measurements for more advanced analysis. Internet speed test does not require the WiPry 2500x device!

NetSpot for iPhone supports both wireless frequency bands — 2.4 and 5GHz, — as well as the latest WiFi standards — 802.11 b/g/n/ac. This ensures you get the tools in your hands to see if there are any issues with WiFi coverage and decide how the possible leakages and WiFi channels overlap can be mended.

choice #2
Requires iOS 11.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.
  • Not Enough Ratings

Network Analyzer by Technet can help you diagnose problems with your WiFi network and gather diagnostic information for a variety of different purposes. It supports both IPv4 and IPv6 connections and comes with a bunch of useful tools, including WiFi/LAN/port scanner, ping, traceroute, whois, DNS, and others.

Network Analyzer by Techne
Network Analyzer by Techne

While not as easy to use as NetSpot, Network Analyzer by Technet is still a fairly straightforward WiFi analyzer iPad/iPhone that does exactly what it promises to do.

choice #3
Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.
  • Not Enough Ratings

Wi-Fi SweetSpots is more than just an internet speed test utility. It allows you to observe how your WiFi connection speed fluctuates over time, helping you discover the best place for your router and monitor if your internet service provider is actually delivering the speeds you’re paying for.

Wi-Fi SweetSpots
Wi-Fi SweetSpots

Monitoring WiFi speed with Wi-Fi SweetSpots is a matter of a simple tap, and the app can even virtually mark the slow and fast WiFi spots in your room or compare multiple datasets.

choice #4
Requires iOS 8.2 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.
  • Not Enough Ratings

Scany presents itself as the Swiss army knife of network scanning. Its green-on-black color scheme purposefully evokes hackers and movies like The Matrix, as if to tell new users that it means business. It includes a wide set of network analysis tools, such as ping, trace, WHOIS, DNS lookup, port scanner, and others, all designed to provide more or less the same functionality as their desktop counterparts.

Scany
Scany

A feature-packed network scanner isn’t for everyone, and it’s definitely overkill for home users who just want to make their WiFi networks perform better.

choice #5
Requires iOS 9.3 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.
  • Not Enough Ratings

If you’ve ever wondered if someone’s piggybacking on your network without you knowing about it, WiFi Analyzer by Master App Solution can give you a clear answer. This capable WiFi network analyzer can perform a detailed analysis of your home network and give you insight into its performance and configuration.

WiFi Analyzer by Master App Solutions
WiFi Analyzer by Master App Solutions

You can also use it to learn more about nearby WiFi networks with tools such as ping or whois.

How to Analyze WiFi Coverage with NetSpot

NetSpot is the best WiFi analyzer app for iOS

One reason why we selected NetSpot as the best WiFi analyzer app for iOS was its exceptional ease of use. You don’t need any special skills or knowledge to analyze WiFi coverage with NetSpot — all you need is Oscium WiPry 2500x connected to your iPhone.

NetSpot is the best WiFi analyzer app for iOS

Oscium WiPry 2500x is required due to the limitations imposed by Apple, but it offers multiple important advantages that make it the right solution for regular users and professionals alike, including a removable external antenna and full support for 802.11b, 802.11g, 802.11n, 802.11ac and 802.15.4 (ZigBee).

Step 1: Install and launch NetSpot for iOS

First, you need to install NetSpot for iOS from the App Store. NetSpot is completely free and available in English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, and Spanish. Once you have NetSpot installed on your iPhone, connect Oscium WiPry 2500x to transform your phone into a perfectly portable and capable WiFi troubleshooting tool.

Launch NetSpot just like you would any other app, and give it some time to gather detailed information about surrounding WiFi networks.

Step 2: Compare Discovered WiFi Networks

Unless you’re performing WiFi analysis in a remote location, it’s likely that NetSpot for iOS will discover many different WiFi networks. You can analyze all found wireless networks in the Networks tab and look at parameters such as band, signal strength, channel number, and security protocol, or you can switch to the Comparison tab and plot WiFi networks on a graph.

Compare Discovered WiFi Networks

To switch to the Comparison tab, either swipe left or click the Comparison button above the list of found wireless networks. Tick the checkbox next to each network you want to compare. The color of the checkbox always corresponds to the color of the network in the graph. NetSpot for iOS can display the following graphics: signal strength (timeline), channel overlap 2.4 GHz, and channel overlap 5 GHz.

Step 3: Apply Filters to Learn More Information About WiFi Networks

When comparing WiFi networks with NetSpot for iOS, you can apply various filters in order to compare networks by different parameters. For example, you can filter WiFi networks by signal strength. This can be done by tapping any of the colorful circle icons in the top part of the app. You can also filter WiFi networks by security protocol, frequency band, or name.

Apply Filters

At any time, NetSpot for iOS gives you the option to maximize or minimize comparison graphs by swapping up or down or tapping the button in the bottom-right corner of the app.

Step 4: Determine How to Improve WiFi Coverage

The information provided by NetSpot for iOS should be enough to help you determine the optimal way to improve your WiFi coverage. If you notice that the WiFi channel you’re currently using is also used by several nearby WiFi networks, you should find one that’s less busy.

Select WiFi channel

Likewise, if NetSpot finds many WiFi networks broadcasting in the 2.4 GHz band but barely any networks taking advantage of the 5 GHz band, it might be the right time for you to invest in a new router so you can utilize both bands for improved coverage and capacity.

Step 5: Make the Necessary Changes and Analyze Your WiFi Coverage Again

After you’ve determined how to improve your WiFi coverage, it’s time to make the necessary changes and use NetSpot for iOS again to verify that you’ve achieved a measurable improvement. If you haven’t, try something different and measure again. To obtain accurate results, make sure to measure from the same place and during the same time of the day.

SO, WE RECOMMEND
NetSpot

Conclusion


There’s no reason to fear WiFi analysis. With the right WiFi analyzer for iPhone, anyone can learn more about their WiFi network and improve its performance. NetSpot is our favorite WiFi analyzer for iOS because it combines ease of use with capable features, satisfying the requirements of professionals and home users alike while being completely free.

Have more questions?
Submit a request or write a couple words.

Read next in All about Wi-Fi

If you want to get more information about Wi-Fi, check out the following articles about Wi-Fi routers, the best apps for wireless networking, WiFi signal, etc.
NetSpot for iOS
Discover surrounding WiFi networks, get the real-time data and
analyze it on the spot. You'll need iOS 11.0 or newer

0.0 rank, based on 0 user reviews
Version 1.2 • What’s newSubmit your review