最佳WiFi扫描仪应用 Windows版

您正在寻找一款可以用来优化您的家庭无线网络的可靠WiFi扫描仪应用吗?我们可以为您介绍!在本文中,您将了解一款优质的WiFi扫描仪应当具备怎样的功能并且进一步了解五款出色的WiFi扫描仪Windows应用,这样您就可以告别低网速和平庸的信号接收。

我为什么应当使用一款无线扫描仪应用?


想要记住您每月的网费账单有多少。很可能超出您的接受范围,对吗?如果您与现在大多数人一样,您一般也会连接到无线网络,这意味着您可能会对不稳定的信号接收感到迷惑。是的,如果您就站在您的路由器旁边,那么您的网速可能与您的互联网服务供应商广告中提到的下载和上传速度并无多大的差异,但是请尝试一下当您走到您的住宅或公寓的另一侧时来测试一下您的互联网连接速度。它很可能像冰川流动一样缓慢。

遗憾的是,大多数家庭路由器的WiFi信号无法传播到很远的地方。尤其是当遇到像墙壁或家具这样的障碍物时,它的传播距离甚至更短。此外,您的邻居的WiFi网络和您的邻居的邻居的WiFi网络可能也会对您的WiFi信号产生明显的负面影响。因此,大多数人其实从来没有充分发挥自己订购的网络服务的潜力。

想要充分发挥网络潜力,赶紧下载一款功能强大的WiFi扫描仪吧。有了可靠的WiFi扫描仪,您能够找到影响您的无线网络表现的问题来源并使用相应的策略予以解决。

WiFi扫描仪应用是如何增强我的信号强度的?


无线扫描仪本身将不会直接提升您的WiFi信号强度,但是它将为您提供您所需要的全部信息,您可以根据这些信息来制定相应的对策,比如将您的路由器放置到更好的位置或对您的路由器设置进行适当的调整。

  • 路由器的放置: 您一定想要将您的路由器放到能够使您的整个住宅都均匀地覆盖强大的无线信号的最佳位置。无线扫描仪能够即时显示有关的信息,告诉您哪些位置信号比较好,而哪些位置信号又比较差。如果没有WiFi扫描仪应用的话,您可能要花费几个小时,甚至几天的时间来不断尝试改变您的路由器的位置,试图让您的WiFi信号从一格变成五格。

  • 路由器设置: 大多数家庭路由器所使用的2.4 GHz的WiFi频段被分成了若干信道。当多个路由器在同一信道传输信号时,可能会发生“交通拥堵”并降低相关用户的网速。为了防止这种情况的发生,您应当将您的路由器切换到最不繁忙的信道。即使是免费的WiFi扫描仪应用也可以帮助您分析无线信道并为您的家庭路由器选择最优信道。.

什么是最佳WIFi扫描仪Windows应用?


1. NetSpot

NetSpot是一款功能极其完善的WiFi扫描仪Windows应用,它的使用非常简单,而且包含了非常多的有用功能,根据我们的评选,它是目前可用的最佳WiFi扫描仪应用。您可以免费使用NetSpot的发现模式来即时发现全部附近的WiFi网络并查看其详情。NetSpot同时还包括另一个被称为“勘测”的WiFi分析模式。凭借勘测模式,您可以创建显示信号盲区的WiFi强度热图,帮助您弄清楚您的路由器的最佳安放位置。尽管其他WiFi扫描仪应用中可能也有相同的功能,但是没有任何一款像NetSpot设计地这般精良,使用地这般流畅,它当之无愧成为目前最佳的WiFi扫描仪应用。

netspot

2. inSSIDer

inSSIDer是一款流行的WiFi分析工具,使用户能够找到表现较差的信道位置,较低的信号强度,以及2.4和5 GHz波段内的RF干扰。inSSIDer能够检测信道重叠,以可视化图表的形式显示信道使用情况,使得信道使用情况一目了然。inSSIDer非常适合负责管理多个接入点的网络管理员使用。您可以即时查看全部网络及其活动情况,也可以通过鼠标点击某个网络进行放大,以了解更多有关的信息。inSSIDer目前有三个可用版本。

inSSIDer

3. Xirrus Wi-Fi Inspector

Xirrus Wi-Fi Inspector是一款综合性的无线分析工具套装,旨在帮助全球各大机构获取其网络运作情况。Xirrus Wi-Fi Inspector同时适用于macOS和Windows系统,支持最新的无线标准,包括802.11ac波1和波2技术。尽管Xirrus Wi-Fi inspector不是免费的,但是您可以从官网下载免费的试用版。免费的试用版很有可能也会满足大多数家庭用户的要求,但是我们鼓励用户直接与Xirrus联系和寻求报价。

Xirrus

4. WifiInfoView

WifiInfoView于2012年由Nir Sofer首次发布,是一款值得尊重的Windows WiFi扫描仪应用,它的界面可能并没有那么引人注目,但是仅仅凭第一印象就放弃它绝非明智之举。WifiInfoView能够显示有关WiFi网络的如下信息:网络名称,MAC地址,PHY类型,信号质量,频率,最大速度,公司名称,路由器型号,等等。WifiInfoView同时支持32位和64位的Windows操作系统版本,同时可在Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows Server 2008, 和Windows 10上运行。

Wifi_Info_View

5. WiFi Scanner

与WifiInfoView不同,WiFi Scanner一定会给您留下很好的第一印象。这款应用的用户界面十分美观,使得网络管理看起来并不是那么的索然无味,而且它还有很多有用的功能,提供了用于故障排除所需的重要的WiFi信息。如果您生活在忙忙碌碌的市中心地区,您将非常喜欢它的能够根据不同的标准轻松过滤无线网络的功能,以及使您能够便捷地追踪您的网络速度和表现的内置速度测试功能。除Windows之外,WiFi Scanner还可用于macOS。

WiFi_Scanner

还有更多问题吗? 提交请求.
nsWinImageWhite

Windows版本就在这里!

NetSpot是一款简单易用的无线网络探测器,能够对您周围的WiFi网络进行深度勘测。
获取免费的WiFi扫描仪应用

其他文章

立即使用NetSpot
运行于MacBook (macOS 10.10+)或
具有标准802.11a/b/g/n/ac无线网络适配器的任意笔记本电脑(Windows 7/8/10).
★★★★
4.8分,969位用户参与评分
版本2.11 • 提交您的评论

Best WiFi Scanner Apps for Windows

Are you looking for a reliable WiFi scanner app that you could use to optimize your home wireless network? We’ve got you covered! In this article, you will learn what a good WiFi scanner can do for you and discover five great WiFi scanner Windows apps so you can say goodbye to slow speeds and mediocre signal reception.

Why Should I Use a Wireless Scanner App?


Try to remember how much your monthly Internet bill costs you. Probably more than you’d like, correct? If you’re like most people these days, you connect to the Internet wirelessly, which means that you seldom get what you’re paying for. Yes, you might be able to reach the download and upload speeds your ISP advertises when standing right next to your router, but try to measure how fast your Internet connection is when you walk to the other side of your house or apartment. The chances are that it will be slow as a glacier.

Unfortunately, the WiFi signal transmitted by most home routers doesn’t travel too far. And it travels even shorter distance when it has obstructions in the way, such as walls or furniture. What’s more, your neighbor’s WiFi network and your neighbor’s neighbor’s WiFi network may have a noticeable negative impact on the strength of your WiFi signal, as well. As such, most people end up paying for an Internet they can never use to its fullest potential.

Enter the mighty WiFi scanner. With a reliable WiFi scanner, you can discover the source of your wireless woes and come up with a strategy how to put an end to them.

How Can a WiFi Scanner App Improve My Signal?


Wireless scanner won’t improve your WiFi signal strength on its own, but it will give you all the information you need to either pick a better place for your router or make a suitable adjustment to your router’s settings.

  • Router placement: You want to place your router somewhere from where it can cover your entire home from an evenly strong wireless signal. A wireless scanner can make it instantly obvious which places work and which don’t. Without a WiFi scanner app, you could spend hours or even days taking your router from place to place, trying to take your WiFi signal from one bar to five.

  • Router settings: The 2.4 GHz WiFi frequency range, which is the range most home routers use, is divided into several channels. When multiple routers transmit on the same channel, traffic congestion may occur and bring everyone’s speeds to a crawl. To prevent this from happening, you should switch your router to a channel that doesn’t see much traffic. Even a free WiFi scanner app can help you analyze wireless channels and select the optimal channel for your home router.

What Are the Best WiFi Scanner Windows Apps?


1. NetSpot

NetSpot is a highly polished WiFi scanner Windows app that’s so easy to use and comes with so many useful features that we’ve picked it as the best WiFi scanner app currently available. You don’t have to pay even a cent to use NetSpot’s Discover mode to instantly discover all nearby WiFi networks and see their details. NetSpot also features another WiFi analysis mode, called Survey. With the Survey mode, you can create WiFi strength heatmaps that show signal dead zones, helping you figure out the best place for your router. While the same functionality can be found in other WiFi scanner apps, no other app is so well designed and such a pleasure to use as NetSpot, earning it the top spot on this list.

netspot

2. inSSIDer

inSSIDer is a popular WiFi analysis tool that allows users to find poor channel placement, low signal strength, and RF interference in the 2.4 and 5 GHz bands. inSSIDer can detect channel overlap, and it visually displays channel usage on a graph to make it obvious which channels used the most. inSSIDer is great for network administrators responsible for managing multiple access points. You can see all networks and their activity at a glance, or you can zoom in on a single network with a simple mouse click to learn more about it. inSSIDer is available in three.

inSSIDer

3. Xirrus Wi-Fi Inspector

Xirrus Wi-Fi Inspector is a comprehensive suite of wireless analysis tools intended to help organizations around the globe gain visibility into their networks. Xirrus Wi-Fi inspector works both on macOS and Windows, and it supports the latest wireless standards, including 802.11ac Wave 1 and Wave 2 technology. Although Xirrus Wi-Fi inspector isn’t free, you can download a free trial version from the official website. The free trial version is likely to satisfy the needs of most home users, but enterprise customers are encouraged to contact Xirrus directly and ask for a price quote.

Xirrus

4. WifiInfoView

First released in 2012 by Nir Sofer, WifiInfoView is a venerable Windows WiFi scanner app that might not amaze you with its design, but you would be foolish to disregard it just because it doesn’t make the greatest first impression. WifiInfoView can display the following information about WiFi networks: Network Name, MAC Address, PHY Type, Signal Quality, Frequency, Maximum Speed, Company Name, Router Model, and more. WifiInfoView supports both the 32-bit and the 64-bit version of the Windows operating system, and it runs on Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows Server 2008, and Windows 10.

Wifi_Info_View

5. WiFi Scanner

Unlike WifiInfoView, WiFi Scanner is guaranteed to make a great first impression. The app features a polished user interface that makes network management less daunting, and it has many useful features that supply vital WiFi information needed for troubleshooting purposes. If you live in a busy urban center, you’ll appreciate the ability to easily filter wireless networks according to various criteria, and the built-in speed test feature allows you to conveniently track of your network speeds and performance. Besides Windows, WiFi scanner is also available for macOS.

WiFi_Scanner

Have more questions? Submit a request.

Windows version is here!

NetSpot is an easy-to-use wireless network detector for in-depth surveying of WiFi networks around you.
Get the free WiFi scanner app

Other Articles

Start now with NetSpot
Runs on a MacBook (macOS 10.10+) or any laptop (Windows 7/8/10)
with a standard 802.11a/b/g/n/ac wireless network adapter.