默认路由器密码以及如何更改它

您的路由器的安全就等同于您的家庭网络之安全,本文将教您如何访问路由器设置并更改路由器的默认管理员密码以使其更安全。
首选
  • NetSpot
  • Wi-Fi现场勘测,分析,故障排查
  • 4.8
  • 969 用户评论

好消息是,您可以在几分钟内了解如何登录您的路由器。

为什么路由器登录密码很重要?


您的路由器是您的网络中心。无论是您使用笔记本电脑进行网上购物并管理您的银行账户,还是您在孩子的房间里设置的婴儿监控,这一切都是与路由器相连接的。计算机犯罪分子对于路由器的重要性一清二楚,而且他们已经设计出了很多不同种类的流氓软件来截取您的路由器的弱密码。

不幸的是,大多数用户甚至不知道如何登录路由器,更不用说如何增强路由器默认密码的强度。

您的路由器IP地址是什么?

每一个路由器都有一个用于访问其管理员界面的内部路由器IP地址。部分路由器会将其IP地址写在背面贴纸上,但是很多其他路由器则不会让您这么容易就找到它。幸运的是,您可以访问像RouterIPAddress.com这样的网站来找到您所需要的路由器的IP地址信息,操作非常简单。

例如,最常见的Linksys路由器IP地址是192.168.1.1,华硕路由器的IP地址也是192.168.1.1,而Belkin路由器的IP地址是192.168.2.2。其他常见的路由器地址是:

  • 10.0.0.1
  • 10.0.1.1
  • 192.168.2.1
  • 192.168.11.1
  • 192.168.0.1
  • 192.168.0.227

如果您仍然不确定您的路由器IP地址是什么,只需向路由器或您的互联网服务提供商的制造商发送类似这样的消息:

你好,我想要访问我的路由器的管理员面板,但我不知道我的路由器的IP地址是什么。您可以为我提供帮助吗?

为什么是192.168.0.1?

如果您对路由器及其管理有一些经验—可能使用专业应用程序进行无线站点调查和网络分析(如NetSpot)—那么您可能知道大多数路由器使用192.168.0.1作为其默认IP地址。

为什么?因为192.168.0.1在私有IPv4网络地址中被用作路由器网关。虽然也可以使用其他IP地址,但正如您在上面所看到的,192.168.0.1是迄今为止最常见的默认路由器IP地址。

NetSpot —用于无线站点勘测和网络分析的应用程序
NetSpot —用于无线站点勘测和网络分析的应用程序

在某些情况下,您可能会发现无法通过192.168.0.1 这个IP地址访问您的路由器,即使您确定该地址是正确的。如果您无法访问192.168.0.1,则应首先重新启动路由器,然后重试。如果仍然不行的话,您可能需要清除路由器的设置。大多数路由器都有一个特殊的按钮,可以用一个像笔这样的尖锐工具来按一下。只需按住按钮至少10秒钟,或直到您看到LED开始闪烁即可。

您的路由器登录名和密码是什么?

了解路由器IP地址后的下一步是找出路由器登录信息。更具体地说,您需要知道您的路由器登录名和密码。部分路由器制造商会在其手册或贴纸上注明这些信息,但遗漏此类信息的情况也时有发生。

好消息是默认的登录名和密码通常都是“admin”。如果不是的话,我们建议您通过Google搜索类似“您的路由器的型号和制造商+默认登录名和密码”这样的内容。

为了您的方便,我们以列表的形式为您整理了各大畅销路由器制造商的登录名称和密码。

登录 IP 登录 密码
Netgear router http://192.168.0.1 管理 密码
Linksys router http://192.168.1.1 管理 管理
Asus router http://192.168.1.1 管理 管理
Tp link router http://192.168.1.1 管理 管理
Tp link router http://192.168.0.1 管理 管理
Cisco router http://192.168.1.1 管理 管理
3Com router http://192.168.1.1 管理 管理
Belkin router http://192.168.2.1 管理 管理
BenQ router http://192.168.1.1 管理 管理
D-Link router http://192.168.0.1 管理 管理
Digicom router http://192.168.1.254 用户 密码
Digicom router http://192.168.1.254 管理 michelangelo
Sitecom router http://192.168.0.1 管理 管理
Sitecom router http://192.168.0.1 sitecom 管理
Thomson router http://192.168.1.254 用户 用户
US Robotics router http://192.168.1.1 管理 管理

如何更改您的路由器的密码?

欲更改您的路由器的密码,请转到设置菜单并查找标题为“密码”的选项。选择足够安全的密码非常重要。

首先,您应当始终避免使用常见的密码,如qwerty,12345,password,abc123,11111,987654321,7777777,555555,123123,1234567890,123456789,qwertyuiop等。您还应当避免使用可以根据您的个人消息猜到的密码,例如您的母亲的名字,宠物或城市的名称。

由于密码越长,破解密码所需的时间就越长,所以永远不要使用长度不超过8个字符的密码。除非您拥有超人类记忆,能够很容易记住字母,数字和特殊字符的随机组合密码,否则你可以根据一定的规则来设计,同时使用长密码。

再次确保您选择的长密码是完全随机的。避免使用电影名称,流行的标语或书籍引文。为了保证在增强密码强度的同时又不增加记忆难度,您可以随机地将一些单词大写或使用数字替换掉某些字符。

结语

您的路由器是您的网络的网关,您应该尽一切可能保护它免受入侵者的攻击。虽然使用默认密码可能会很方便,但这样做会危及您的安全性,并使网络犯罪分子更容易渗透到您的网络中来并窃取您的个人信息。在充分学习了解本文的内容之后,您应当能够保护您的路由器的安全,避免任何重大问题的发生。

还有其他问题吗?
提交一项请求或留言。

接下来阅读更多有关Wi-Fi的内容

如果您想要进一步了解有关Wi-Fi的内容,请查阅如下有关Wi-Fi安全,设置无线网络的最佳应用,飞行WiFi等等的相关文章。

其他文章

免费获取NetSpot
Wi-Fi现场勘测,分析,故障排查运行于具有标准802.11a/b/g/n/ac无线网络适配器的MacBook (macOS 10.10+)或任何笔记本电脑(Windows 7/8/10)。

Default Router Password and How to Change It

Your home network is only as secure as your router, and this article will teach you how to access router settings and change your router’s default admin password to make it more secure.

headAllAboutWiFi

Why Router Login Password Matters?


Your router is the center of your network. Everything from the laptop you use to make online purchases and manage your savings account to the baby monitor in your child’s room connects to it. Cybercriminals are well aware of the central importance of routers, and they’ve created many kinds of malware to exploit weak router passwords.

Unfortunately, most users don’t even know how to log into router let alone how to change the default router password to something more secure. The good news is that you can learn how to log into your router in just a few minutes.

What Is Your Router IP Address?


Every router has an internal router IP address that’s used to access its admin interface. Some routers have this IP address written on a sticker on the bottom, but many others don’t make it nearly as easy to find. Thankfully, there are websites such as RouterIPAddress.com where you can find the router IP address information you need with just a few clicks.

For example, the most common Linksys router IP address is 192.168.1.1, Asus router IP address is also 192.168.1.1, and Belkin router IP address is 192.168.2.2. Other common router addresses are:

  • 10.0.0.1
  • 10.0.1.1
  • 192.168.2.1
  • 192.168.11.1
  • 192.168.0.1
  • 192.168.0.227

If you’re still not sure what your router IP address is, just send the manufacturer of your router or your internet service provider a message similar to this:

Hi, I would like to access my router’s admin panel, but I don’t know what my router IP address is. Could you please help me?

Why 192.168.0.1?


If you have some experience with routers and their management — perhaps using a professional app for wireless site survey and network analysis such as NetSpot — then you might know that most routers use 192.168.0.1 as their default IP address.

Why? Because 192.168.0.1 is used in a private IPv4 network address as the router gateway. While other IP addresses may be used as well, as you can see above, 192.168.0.1 is by far the most common default router IP address.

NetSpot — app for wireless site survey and network analysis

In some cases, you might find it impossible to access your router on the 192.168.0.1 IP address even though you know for sure the address is correct. If you can't access 192.168.0.1, you should first restart your router and try again. If that doesn’t help, you might need to erase your router’s settings. Most routers have a special button just for this purpose that you can press with a pointy tool, such as a pen. Simply press and hold the button for at least 10 seconds or until you see the LEDs start flashing.

What Is Your Router Login Name and Password?


The next step after discovering your router’s IP address is to find out your router login information. More specifically, you need to know your router login name and password. Some router manufacturers write this information in the manual or on a sticker, but it’s not uncommon for them to leave it out.

The good news is that the default login name and password are usually “admin.” If that doesn’t work, we recommend you Google something like “default login name and password” followed by your router’s model and manufacturer.

For your convenience, we’ve put together this handy list of login names and passwords for popular manufacturers of routers.

Login IP Login Password
Netgear router http://192.168.0.1 admin password
Linksys router http://192.168.1.1 admin admin
Asus router http://192.168.1.1 admin admin
Tp link router http://192.168.1.1 admin admin
Tp link router http://192.168.0.1 admin admin
Cisco router http://192.168.1.1 admin admin
3Com router http://192.168.1.1 admin admin
Belkin router http://192.168.2.1 admin admin
BenQ router http://192.168.1.1 admin admin
D-Link router http://192.168.0.1 admin admin
Digicom router http://192.168.1.254 user password
Digicom router http://192.168.1.254 admin michelangelo
Sitecom router http://192.168.0.1 admin admin
Sitecom router http://192.168.0.1 sitecom admin
Thomson router http://192.168.1.254 user user
US Robotics router http://192.168.1.1 admin admin

How to Change Your Router’s Password?


To change your router’s password, go to the settings menu and look for an option titled “password.” It’s important that you select a password that is sufficiently secure.

First of all, you should always avoid common passwords like qwerty, 12345, password, abc123, 11111, 987654321, 7777777, 555555, 123123, 1234567890, 123456789, qwertyuiop and similar. You should also avoid passwords that can be guessed based on personal information about you, such as the name of your mother, your pet, or your city.

Because the longer a password is the more time it takes to crack it, you should never use a password that’s not at least 8 characters long. Unless you have super-human memory and find it easy to remember random combinations of letters, numbers, and special characters, you can make things easier for yourself and use a long passphrase.

Again, make sure the passphrase you choose is completely random. Avoid movie titles, popular catchphrases, or quotes from books. To make the passphrase harder to crack without making it much harder to remember, you can randomly capitalize a few words or replace some characters with numbers.

Conclusion


Your router is a gateway to your network, and you should do whatever you can to protect it from intruders. While it may be convenient to stick with the default password, doing so compromises your security and makes it much easier for cybercriminals to infiltrate your network and steal your personal information. Equipped with the information from this article, you should be able to secure your router without any major problems.


Have more questions? Submit a request.

Windows version is here!

NetSpot WiFi planning tool helps in analysis, configuration and deployment of a WiFi network easily.
Get the free WiFi site survey app

Next in All about Wi-Fi


Other Articles

Start now with NetSpot
Runs on a MacBook (macOS 10.10+) or any laptop (Windows 7/8/10)
with a standard 802.11a/b/g/n/ac wireless network adapter.