适于任何目的的最佳无线路由器

没有一个好的无线路由器想要获得高速互联网是不可能的。从笔记本电脑到移动设备再到需要联网的智能家用器具—无线互联网接入已经成为了像电和或水一样的必需品。

Best WiFi Routers

因为我们知道无线路由器的选择可能会让您感觉到有些无从下手,所以我们已经挑选出了分别适于家庭用户,游戏玩家,和预算有限人士的最佳无线路由器。

Logo TP-link archer c9

TP-Link Archer C9

查看详情
Logo linksys ea6900

Linksys EA6900

查看详情
Logo ASUS RT AC88u

Asus RT-AC88U

查看详情
Logo ASUS GT AC5300

Asus ROG Rapture GT-AC5300

查看详情
Logo TP-Link Archer A7

TP-Link Archer C5

查看详情
Logo Asus RT-N12

Asus RT-N12

查看详情
Logo Netgear Nighthawk X10

Netgear Nighthawk X10

查看详情
作为亚马逊伙伴计划的一部分,我们可以通过此页面的“从亚马逊购买”完成购买以获得收益。
NetSpot WiFi勘测软件
轻松测试和查看您的无线路由器的信号强度。
  • 4.8
  • 957 用户评论

如何选择最佳WiFi路由器?

最重要的是要了解您的需求。您是一位玩网络竞技游戏的玩家吗?您喜欢在网上看高清晰度的电影和电视剧吗?还是您只是想要更快的网络,而不会为那些您可能会用到或用不到的功能付费?

一旦您了解了您自己的需求,那么是时候挑选一些符合要求的型号并阅读WiFi路由器测评来发现它们的优缺点。请记住,技术测评通常都是鸡蛋里挑骨头,其中所提到的很多缺点对于普通用户而言完全可以忽略。请自己判断区分合理的批评和过分的挑剔。



在您的新WiFi路由器到货并完成安装之后,请使用NetSpot来测试您的得到改善的网络下载和上传速度以及信号现在变得有多强。

最佳家用无线路由器

家用无线路由器应当是稳定的,安全的,且易用配置。对于大多数人而言,中档无线路由器性价比最高,因为这类路由器一般具备所有的重要功能,同时价格又不是很贵。



在您花钱后买新的WiFi路由器之前,我们强烈建议您进行无线现场勘测 使用 NetSpot来确定您当前的WiFi路由器的信号覆盖是否已经无法达到令您满意的程度。

NetSpot Discover Mode

NetSpot使无线现场勘测和分析变得非常简单,无论是Windows还是macOS用户都可以免费使用。

赢家:
LOGO TP-LINK
TP-Link Archer C9

我们认为TP-Link Archer C9当之无愧成为了“2022年度最佳家用无线路由器”,它具备最佳家用路由器所应当具有的一切功能,同时还有更多附加功能。这款路由器支持最新的802.11标准,它可以同时传输2.4 GHz 600 Mbps的连接和5 GHz 1300 Mbps的连接,总带宽高达1.9 Gbps。

TP-Link Archer C9

它的三根天线向各个方位提供了强大的无线信号覆盖,同时这款路由器的波束成形技术可以精确聚焦于对信号需求最强烈的区域。TP-Link Archer C9采用了1 GHz双核处理器,能够轻松应对哪怕是最繁重的载荷并处理多重无线或有线任务。

优点和缺点
  • 价格实惠
  • 高性能
  • 稳定可靠
  • 安装过程简单
  • 设计美观
  • 802.11n 5 GHz相对比较疲软
  • 网页UI低劣的用户界面
  • 无法安装在墙上
亚军:
Logo Linksys
Linksys EA6900

TP-Link Archer C9可使用Linksys EA6900无线路由器替代,后者也有三根天线,可以同时传输2.4 GHz和5 GHz连接。我们对于Linksys EA6900最喜欢的一点在于它的Linksys智能Wi-Fi手机应用。

Linksys EA6900

这款适用于Android和iOS智能手机和平板电脑的优质应用可以帮助用户轻松完成设置,而且深度简化了路由器的配置和定制化,您只需在屏幕上点击几次即可更改您的密码或使用家长控制。

适合打游戏的最佳无线路由器

如果您热衷于打游戏,那么您应当考虑购买一台保持低ping值和信号稳定的无线路由器,即使连接到同一路由器上的其他用户正在在线观看高清晰度电影或下载非常大型的文件也不会对您造成影响。

赢家:
Logo ASUS
Asus RT-AC88U

Asus有很多款游戏型路由器,大多都被著名的科技杂志评为2022年度最佳WiFi路由器,但是我们认为Asus RT-AC88U的性价比最高。它采用了NitroQAM技术,能够传递复合3167 Mbps无线速度,确保您的网络上的每一位用户都能够享受流畅的媒体流和低延迟的在线游戏体验。

用于活动优先级处理的Adaptive QoS(服务质量)是其引以为豪的特色。该路由器的四根天线支持最先进的波束成形技术,实现最大范围内的信号覆盖和最强大的信号。

ASUS RT-AC88U

这些功能使得Asus RT-AC88U成为了受99%玩家喜爱的2022年度最佳WiFi路由器。

亚军:
Logo ASUS
Asus ROG Rapture GT-AC5300

如果您经常阅读无线路由器测评的话,那么您一定见到过Asus ROG Rapture GT-AC5300及其八根抢眼的,令人望而生畏的天线。这款高端游戏路由器代表了无线科技的巅峰。单就其所采用的PC-grade CPU即可表明Asus拼尽全力来打造适合打游戏的最佳无线路由器

如果Asus ROG Rapture GT-AC5300的硬件不足以满足业余和专业游戏爱好者的需求的话,那么这款WiFi路由器同时还有一系列引人关注的,与游戏有关的功能。其中最令人印象深刻的游戏技术被称为Game Boost(游戏加速)。凭借此技术,路由器能够对网络流量进行分析,对游戏数据包进行优先处理,为游戏提供二级加速,以最大限度地提升游戏性能和表现。

Asus ROG Rapture GT-AC5300

Asus ROG Rapture GT-AC5300还包括对游戏玩家私人网络的内置支持,这将为您提供更好的在线游戏体验,减小延迟,降低ping值,防止出现丢包。

优点和缺点
  • 卓越的性能表现
  • 显著的范围
  • 对抗网络威胁的内置终生保护
  • 8 GB局域网端口
  • 昂贵
  • 体积庞大

最超值的无线路由器

在预算有限的情况下选择一款最佳无线路由器并不容易。我们在强调价格的同时,其性能可能不得不做出让步。预算类别的WiFi路由器的测评通常会有偏差,因为它们都是根据测评者的个人偏好和需求做出的。尽管如此,有一些预算类无线路由器却受到了用户的一致好评,以下是我们最爱的超值无线路由器。

赢家:
LOGO TP-LINK
TP-Link Archer C5

TP-Link Archer C5支持下一代WiFi标准802.11ac,而且它能够在高达1.2 Gbps的频带上传输数据,其中5 GHz上不超过867 Mbps,2.4 GHz上不超过300 Mbps。该路由器可以使用同时适用于iOS和Android设备的TP-LINK Tether应用进行管理。

该应用用途广泛,包括初始安装,安全设置,和家长控制。该路由器的背面有两个多功能USB 2.0端口,可连接打印机或存储设备,另外还有一个千兆互联网端口和四个用于超快有线网络接入的以太网端口。

TP-Link Archer A7

最好的一点在于,TP-Link Archer C5自带的双频天线是可以更换的,这使得您可以将它们换成高量频天线以实现更出色的无线信号覆盖。一如既往地,我们还是建议您使用 NetSpot来确认天线的置换是否真正有效地提升了信号强度。

亚军:
Logo ASUS
Asus RT-N12

Asus无线路由器最大的优势在于其稳定性。哪怕是这些超值版的Asus路由器也从来没有让用户失望过。Asus RT-N12就是一个完美的示例,它的价格虽然极为超值,但是其功能性甚至比部分竞争品牌的中档路由器的表现还要出色。

Asus RT-N12

Asus RT-N12安装简单,易于使用,其动态带宽分配和接入控制功能更使其成为了家庭必备无线路由器。

最佳远程路由器

如果您需要在某一较大型区域覆盖强大稳定的WiFi信号,那么一台远程路由器可以为您省掉很多麻烦。

最适合4K流媒体 :
Logo Netgear
Netgear Nighthawk X10

有一个像Nighthawk这样的名字,很难给人留下一个良好的一项,但是如果您可以深入了解一下这款路由器,那么Netgear Nighthawk X10一定不会令您失望。这款路由器完美适合对流媒体入迷的用户,因为它搭载了集成的Plex媒体服务器,使得用户能够从任何地方跨设备享受电影,电视剧,音乐,视频和照片。

Nighthawk X10内含高速四核处理器,其所提供的网络性能高达7.2 Gbps,而且能够轻松应对4K流媒体和虚拟现实游戏。Nighthawk X10是第一款拥有可以达到快速的NAS接入的10 GB光纤端口的家庭路由器。它还支持60GHz 802.11ad WiFi,这是不会过时的WiFi标准,不仅能够提供令人印象深刻的网速,同时还有出色的传播范围。

Netgear Nighthawk X10

这款路由器一点也不便宜,但是它代表了尖端的家庭网络,而且它的卓越表现保证不会受到周围环境的影响。

优点和缺点
  • 5 GHz极佳性能
  • 支持60 GHz 802.11ad
  • 面向科技迷的很多极客化功能
  • 内置Plex服务器
  • 端口聚合
  • 价格昂贵
  • 体积庞大

是时候替换我的 无线路由器了吗?

如果您想要100%确定您的WiFi路由器是否应当予以替换,那么我们为您推荐一款WiFi分析和监测应用,如 NetSpot在您花钱购买一台新路由器之前,您首先想要检查您当前的路由器是否是因为由附近无线网络和其他电子设备所造成的干扰才导致表现不够理想。

NetSpot — WiFi analysis and surveillance app

NetSpot能够快速发现全部附近的无线网络并显示您用于确认它们是否可能会引发问题的所需要的全部信息。那意味着检查网络传输在哪些信道上进行并确保您自己的无线路由器在尽可能较为空闲的信道传输数据。

同时,NetSpot还能为您的无线网络创建简单易懂的可视地图,突出显示信号最弱及最强的位置。您可能会发现您的路由器除了一两个区域以外实际提供的信号覆盖范围是不错的。如果是那样的话,您只需简单地移动路由器的位置并使用NetSpot来检查信号覆盖范围是否得到改善即可。

Wifi Heatmap

如果NetSpot显示您的路由器真的有碍最大限度地发挥网络连接的潜力,那么是时候来了解一下替代产品了。

所以,我们推荐
NetSpot

WiFi分析仪应用运行于具有标准802.11a/b/g/n/ac无线网络适配器的MacBook(macOS 10.10+)或任何笔记本电脑(Windows 7/8/10)。

获取NetSpot
  • 4.8
  • 957 用户评论
用户评价
接下来阅读有关Wi-Fi路由器的内容

如果您想要获取更多有关Wi-Fi的信息,请查看如下有关Wi-Fi路由器,设置无线网络的最佳应用,WiFi信号等等文章。

WiFi速度慢?
NetSpot帮助您对常见的网络问题进行故障排查并发现可能的干扰源。
NetSpot Wifi Heatmap

Best Wireless Routers For Any Purpose

It’s impossible to fully enjoy a fast Internet connection without a great wireless router. From laptops to mobile devices to Internet-connected smart home gadgets — wireless Internet access has become a necessity like electricity or water.

Because we know that the selection of wireless routers can be a bit overwhelming, we’ve picked the best wireless routers for regular home users, gamers, and people on a budget.

TP-Link Archer C9

See Details Buy on Amazon

Linksys EA6900

See Details Buy on Amazon

Asus RT-AC88U

See Details Buy on Amazon

Asus ROG Rapture GT-AC5300

See Details Buy on Amazon

TP-Link Archer C5

See Details Buy on Amazon

Asus RT-N12

See Details Buy on Amazon

Netgear Nighthawk X10

See Details Buy on Amazon
As an Amazon Associate, we may earn from qualifying purchases made using the "Buy from Amazon" links on this page.
NetSpot WiFi Survey Software
Measure and visualize the strength of your wireless router at ease.
  • 4.8
  • 957 User reviews

How to Choose the Best WiFi Router?

The most important thing is to know what you need. Are you a gamer who plays online competitive games? Do you like to stream high-definition movies and TV shows from the Internet? Or do you just want faster Internet speeds without paying for features you may or may not use?

Once you understand your own needs, it’s time to pick a few models that fit the bill and read WiFi router reviews to discover their pros and cons. Keep in mind that tech reviews are a picky bunch who likes to point out flaws that will go completely unnoticed by the average user. Use your judgment to separate valid critique from frivolous remarks.



After your new WiFi router finally arrives at your doorstep and you set it up, use NetSpot to measure how much have your Internet download and upload speeds improved and how strong the signal has become.

Best Wireless Router for Home

A wireless router for home should be reliable, secure, and easy to configure. For most people, mid-range wireless routers offer the best value as they tend to have all the important features that can be found in high-end wireless routers without the premium price tag.



Before you spend money on a new WiFi router, we highly recommend you run a wireless site survey using NetSpot to determine whether your current WiFi router doesn’t already deliver satisfactory coverage.

NetSpot makes wireless site surveys and analysis a matter of a few simple clicks, and it’s available for free for both Windows and macOS.

Winner:
TP-Link Archer C9
Buy on Amazon

Our “Best Wireless Router 2022 for Home” award goes to the TP-Link Archer C9, which has everything the best home router should have and more. This router supports the latest 802.11ac standard, and it can simultaneously broadcast a 2.4 GHz 600 Mbps connection and a 5 GHz 1300 Mbps connection for up to 1.9 Gbps of total bandwidth.

Its three antennas provide strong wireless coverage in all directions, and the router’s beamforming technology can precisely focus the signal to where it’s needed the most. At the heart of the TP-Link Archer C9 is a 1 GHz dual-core processor that can easily handle even the heaviest loads and process multiple wireless or wired tasks.

Pros and Cons
  • Affordable
  • High performance
  • Reliable
  • Easy setup process
  • Elegant design
  • Weaker 802.11n 5 GHz
  • Poor user design of the web UI
  • Can’t be mounted on the wall
Runner-Up:
Linksys EA6900
Buy on Amazon

A great alternative to the TP-Link Archer C9 is the Linksys EA6900 wireless router, which also has three antennas and can simultaneously broadcast a 2.4 GHz and a 5 GHz connection. What we like the most about the Linksys EA6900 is the Linksys Smart Wi-Fi mobile app.

This polished app for Android and iOS smartphones and tablets makes set up effortless, and it also significantly simplifies the configuration and customization of the router, allowing you to change your password or use parental controls with a few simple taps on the screen.

Best Wireless Router for Gaming

If you’re an avid gamer, it makes sense to purchase a wireless router that can keep your ping low and stable even when other people connected to the router are watching high-definition movies over the Internet or are downloading very large files.
Winner:
Asus RT-AC88U
Buy on Amazon

Asus sells many gaming routers, most of which have been nominated as best WiFi routers 2022 by prestigious tech magazines, but we believe the Asus RT-AC88U offers the best bang for your buck. It features NitroQAM technology, which delivers a combined 3167 Mbps wireless speed and ensures that everyone on your network can enjoy smooth streaming and low-latency online gaming.

It also boasts Adaptive QoS (Quality of Service) for activity prioritization. The router’s four antennas support state-of-the-art beamforming technology for maximum coverage and the strongest signal possible. These and other features make the Asus RT-AC88U the best WiFi router 2022 for 99 percent of gamers.

Runner-Up:
Asus ROG Rapture GT-AC5300
Buy on Amazon

It’s impossible to read wireless router reviews and not come across the Asus ROG Rapture GT-AC5300 and its eight eye-catching and, admittedly, frightening antennas. This high-end gaming router represents the pinnacle of wireless technology. Just the fact that it features a PC-grade CPU shows that Asus went all-in in its effort to create the best wireless router for gaming.

As if the hardware of the Asus ROG Rapture GT-AC5300 wasn’t enough to satisfy the needs of amateur and professional gamers alike, this beastly WiFi router also has several noteworthy gaming-specific features that put it in a league of its own. Perhaps the most impressive piece of gaming technology is called Game Boost.

With this technology, the router analyzes network traffic and prioritizes gaming packets, giving games a second level of acceleration for the best possible performance. The Asus ROG Rapture GT-AC5300 also includes built-in support for the Gamers Private Network, which provides you with a better online gaming experience, reduced latency, lower ping, and far fewer lost packets.

Pros and Cons
  • Impressive performance
  • Outstanding range
  • Built-in lifetime protection against online threats
  • Eight Gigabit LAN ports
  • Expensive
  • Bulky

Best Budget Wireless Router

Selecting the best wireless routers in the budget category is not easy. When price matters, compromises have to be made. WiFi router reviews of budget routers are often skewed based on the reviewer’s personal preferences and needs. That said, there are some budget wireless routers that have received nearly unanimous praise, and below is our favorite.
Winner:
TP-Link Archer C5
Buy on Amazon

The TP-Link Archer C5 supports the next-generation WiFi standard, 802.11ac, and it’s capable of transferring data at up to 1.2 Gbps, with up to 867 Mbps over 5 GHz and up to 300 Mbps over 2.4 GHz. The router can be managed with ease using the TP-LINK Tether app for iOS and Android devices. The app is used for everything from the initial setup to security settings to parental controls.

On the back of the router are two multi-functional USB 2.0 ports for printers or storage devices, and there’s also one gigabit Internet port and four gigabit Ethernet ports for ultra-fast wired Internet access.

Best of all, the two dual-band antennas that come with the TP-Link Archer C5 wireless router are replaceable, allowing you to swap them for high-gain antennas to enjoy even better wireless coverage. As always, we recommend you use NetSpot to check whether the replacement antennas have really led to a stronger signal.

Runner-Up:
Asus RT-N12
Buy on Amazon

If there’s one thing that all Asus wireless routers offer, it’s reliability. Even in the budget category, Asus has yet to release a wireless router that would fail to meet our expectations. The Asus RT-N12 is a perfect example of how Asus is able to come up with fantastic low-cost products that perform even better than some mid-range routers from competing brands.

The Asus RT-N12 is easy to setup, easy to use, and hard to live without because of its dynamic bandwidth allocation and access control.

Best WiFi Router for Long Range

The number of available long-range routers has exploded in the recent years. This growth has been fueled mainly by the rise of online gaming and high-definition video streaming. But virtually everyone can benefit from owning the best long-range router on the market, and we know which router that is.
Best for 4K Streaming:
Netgear Nighthawk X10
Buy on Amazon

With a name like Nighthawk, it’s not hard to make a good first impression, and the Netgear Nighthawk X10 certainly doesn’t disappoint even when you get to know it better. This router is perfect for streaming fanatics because it comes with an integrated Plex media server, allowing users to enjoy movies, TV shows, music, videos, and photos from anywhere, across devices.

The Nighthawk X10 is powered by a fast quad-core processor that can provide network performance up to 7.2 Gbps and easily handle both 4K streaming and virtual reality gaming. The Nighthawk X10 is the first home router with a 10 Gigabit fiber port for fast NAS access. It also supports 60GHz 802.11ad WiFi, which is a future-proof WiFi standard that offers both impressive speeds and an excellent transmission range.

The router is by no means cheap, but it represents the cutting edge of home networking, and it’s guaranteed to perform exceptionally well under all circumstances.

Pros and Cons
  • Superb 5 GHz performance
  • 60 GHz 802.11ad support
  • Lots of geeky features for techies
  • Built-in Plex server
  • Port aggregation
  • Expensive
  • Bulky

Is It Time to Replace My Wireless Router?

If you want to be absolutely sure that it’s time to replace your WiFi router, we recommend a WiFi analysis and surveillance app like NetSpot. Before you spend money on a new router, you want to first check whether your existing router doesn’t perform poorly because of interference caused by nearby wireless networks and other electronic devices.

NetSpot can quickly discover all nearby wireless networks and display all the information you need to determine whether they might be causing issues. That means examining on which channels the networks transmit and ensuring that your own wireless router transmits on a channel with as little traffic as possible.

Also, NetSpot can create an easy-to-understand visual map of your wireless network, highlighting where the signal is the weakest and where it is the strongest. You may discover that your router actually provides a decent coverage apart from one or two areas. In that case, you could simply move the router elsewhere and use NetSpot to check whether the coverage has improved.

If NetSpot reveals that your router is really holding you back from enjoying your Internet connection to its full potential, it’s time to look for a replacement.

SO, WE RECOMMEND
NetSpot

WiFi analyzer app runs on a MacBook (macOS 10.10+) or any laptop (Windows 7/8/10) with a standard 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac wireless network adapter.

Get NetSpot
  • 4.8
  • 957 User reviews
What people say about us
FAQ
How to make sure that it’s time to replace your WiFi router?

You need to make sure your current WiFi router really needs a replacement before spending money on a new one. Use a WiFi analysis tool like NetSpot to quickly discover all surrounding wireless networks and see whether the issue might be caused by them crowding the same wireless channel as your router is using.

Also look around to see whether there are any physical obstacles near the router that might be just obstructing the signal from getting to where you need it. Some interference might be caused by nearby wireless networks and other electronic devices as well. If everything seems great otherwise, then it may be time to really upgrade your wireless equipment to achieve a better wireless coverage.

How to Choose the Best WiFi Router?

To choose the most suitable wireless router for your needs, you have to identify the latter ones. Do you need WiFi coverage to be strong enough for online gaming? Are you going to stream HD movies? Or do you just need a decent WiFi for work and occasional browsing?

Once you have some favorites, make sure to read reviews. Take the opinions with a grain of salt of course and only take note of reasonable ones. Make sure the place you are buying from has a friendly return policy in case you realize you need a slightly different product.

How to check your WiFi signal?

You can check how your WiFi signal distributes over your space with visual heat maps in NetSpot. With a color-coded heatmap it will be very easy to see where the wireless signal is strong enough and where it is weak and needs an extra boost.

Read next in All about Wi-Fi Routers

If you want to get more information about Wi-Fi, check out the following articles about Wi-Fi routers, the best apps for wireless networking, WiFi signal, etc.

Slow WiFi?
NetSpot helps you troubleshoot common network issues and discover possible sources of interference.