• #1 Android版NetSpot
  • 适用于Android的最佳WiFi应用
  • 4.9
  • 231 用户评论

适用于Android的最佳WiFi应用

使用运行NetSpot的手持平板电脑或手机扫描建筑物的WiFi信号如今可谓是轻而易举。发现网络,通过其强大的功能找到信号薄弱点和信号盲区,简单易用的界面,适用于Android设备的最佳免费WiFi应用。注册获取实时动态,成为其公共发行的首批测试用户!
首选
  • Android版NetSpot
  • 适用于Android的最佳WiFi应用
  • 4.9
  • 231 用户评论
我们将为您列出适用于Android手机的最佳WiFi应用,简要地予以介绍,帮助您找到可以有效帮助您规划您的WiFi网络的应用,节省您的宝贵时间和预算。

找出信号范围

测绘网络的WiFi信号可能是一项比较有挑战性的工作。使用桌面电脑进行测绘过于笨重。笔记本电脑可以胜任,但是抱着大块头的笔记本电脑四处走动可能会让您感到筋疲力尽。更简单的方式是使用平板电脑或手机。在某一点开始信号勘测,然后移动到下一个点,重复这个过程直至完成测绘。

剩下的问题只是选择哪一款应用进行测绘。市面上有很多适用于Android设备的工具,其中有很多都要优于设置菜单中的“寻找网络”选项,无论是高科技工具还是简单的程序。如果我们想要获取我们所在位置内有关WiFi网络的准确信息,我们既不想在那些对技术背景要求比较高的应用上浪费时间,同时也不想在那些功能仅限于显示可用网络的Android WiFi应用上浪费我们的预算。

最佳免费Android WiFi应用

最佳WiFi应用类别具备如下功能:

  • 收集有关网络名称,类型(a/b/g/n/等等),和频率(2.4Ghz或5Ghz)的信息。
  • 检测信号强度。
  • 测试数据包速度(真实上传/下载速度)。

这并非仅仅限于“我的Android设备能够检测到哪些WiFi网络”,而是包含了强有力的数据收集工具。根据资质认证,以下是目前可用的最佳Android WiFi应用列表。我们将从我们最爱的一款应用开始介绍,介绍顺序无关乎排名:

#6

让我们进一步深入了解其中的每一款应用。

选择 #1
WiFi分析仪应用 运行于Android (OS 6.0+)
  • 4.9
  • 231 用户评论
  • 50K
  • Installs
NetSpot可免费下载,它凭借一系列数据采集功能,创建无线电频率热图的能力(面向注册用户),以及对计算机扫描的不同网络的高效对比成为表现最出色的工具。而且该软件的用户界面十分出色。这些优势的结合意味着我们不需要尝试弄清楚那些晦涩难懂的命令或无线电波的工作原理。

NetSpot已经推出了面向Windows和Mac OS系统的优质产品。面向Android的NetSpot作为一款适用于Android手机和平板电脑,具有全新的用户界面的免费WiFi应用承继了一系列强大的功能,而且它的免费的发现模式使得用户只需使用他们的Android平板电脑或手机走过建筑物各处即可测出可用WiFi网络的整个范围,然后显示它们的量测原理。

举例来说,我们通过其中一个图表可以查看每一个网络以及它们之间的不同之处,如 信号强度,信噪比,路由器以太网地址,和相关信息。

另一个屏幕会显示每一网络的信号强度随时间的变化情况,这样我们就能够逐步查看,根据我们的位置和时间查看每一网络信号的增强或衰减情形。我们只需要通过这款应用即可探明我们的网络在哪些位置表现最为出色,在哪里位置信号发生衰减,以及哪些位置会出现信号盲区。

Android版的NetSpot可免费下载,所以是没有任何风险的。
选择 #2
Android要求因設備而異
  • 无充足的评价

SpeedTest 连续多年来在世界范围内得到了诸多用户的青睐,主要用于发现ISP广告中的网速与实际速度的差别。

SpeedTest.Net
SpeedTest.Net

这款适用于Android的免费WiFi应用能够测试Android设备间的上传和下载速度,为用户显示其互联网连接的真实速度。它能够快速生成有关速度传输的测试结果。

选择 #3
适用于Android 6.0及更新版本
  • 无充足的评价

WiFi分析仪是另外一款免费的Android应用程序,能够显示WiFi网络的信号强度。

WiFi分析仪
WiFi分析仪

它的工作原理是通过显示信号之间的重叠情况来解决交叉频率的问题。WiFi的工作频率要么是2.4 Ghz,要么就是5 Ghz,但是相应波段范围内存在很多“信道”。如果两个网络共享同一信道,那么数据沟通会变得更加困难。理解了这一点,网络管理员才能够合理安排他们的网络以避免干扰。

选择 #4
Android WiFi Manager
适用于Android 2.6及更新版本
  • 无充足的评价

Android WiFi Manager不仅是一款网络检测工具,更是一款网络交换工具。当我们从某一建筑移至了另一建筑,从家里前往咖啡店的过程中,我们将会碰到强度不等的其他网络。

Android WiFi Manager
Android WiFi Manager

某一网络WiFi在某建筑内可能信号较强,但是我们的Android设备在我们位于另一位置内的更好,信号更强的网络范围内的时候仍然会尝试连接到它。Android WiFi Manager 能够帮助用户实现不同网络之间的切换,无需进入Android设置更改网络。

选择 #5
适用于Android 4.1及更新版本
  • 无充足的评价

如果您正在寻找一款可以通过手机免费下载的,能够快速限制信号范围内的WiFi网络的可用Android WiFi应用,那么这款免费的WiFi应用能够帮助您达成所愿。

WiFi Finder
WiFi Finder

此应用会列出免费WiFi网络并提供如何抵达的方位指引。如果您需要连接到互联网,同时又不知道去哪里,那么这对您来说可能是一个比较好的选择。

选择 #6
适用于Android 4.1及更新版本
  • 无充足的评价

Fing是一个有趣的名字,但是却是一款别具特色的Android工具:它不会检测WiFi网络,但是会检测正在使用您的网络的设备。

Fing
Fing

如果您发现网络速度减缓或在您的网络中检测到可疑设备,那么可能是 黑客 或其他人在未经您的许可或在您毫不知情的情况下使用您的WiFi。Fing能够帮助您找出WiFi网络上的那些流氓设备,这样您就可以将它们驱逐出您的网络并保护您的系统免遭入侵者的损害。

选择 #7
适用于Android 2.2及更新版本
  • 无充足的评价

它的名字十分简单。它的任务目标也十分明确:测试某一特定网络的WiFi信号强度。我们可以从一个房间走到另一个房间,从某一地点走到另一地点,它将显示相应位置的网络信号强度。

WiFi Signal Strength
WiFi Signal Strength

它并不复杂,但是却十分好用。您可以将它作为Android WiFi加速器来使用,帮助您找到信号薄弱区域并在那里放置更多的WiFi设备。

选择 #8
适用于Android 2.3及更新版本
  • 无充足的评价

与Fing这款免费Android WiFi应用一样,WiFi Inspector的应用重点不在WiFi本身,而是有关使用WiFi网络的设备。不只是WiFi设备,连接到WiFi网络的任何设备都会被检测到,包括以太网设备。如果它位于作为服务的与WiFi网络相同的网段上,那么WiFi Inspector应用将会找到它们并提供它们是什么的报告。

WiFi Inspector
WiFi Inspector

这对于找出网络上的流氓设备十分有用,或者如果对于某一设备我们无法获悉其网络地址,那么WiFi Inspector同样可以帮助我们将相关信息找出来。

选择 #9
适用于Android 4.3及更新版本
  • 无充足的评价

这款Android WiFi工具不仅可用于显示WiFi网络的信号强度,同时还能显示蜂窝手机网络的信号强度。其所显示的元素包括正在使用手机的国家代码,漫游状态,以及其他有用的蜂窝功能。

Network Signal Info
Network Signal Info

它的开发目的并非是用于对比不同的WiFi网络的信号范围,但是却可以十分便捷获取有关Android手机所连接的不同网络的信息。如果出于某种原因WiFi网络完全可以正常工作而蜂窝网络却出现了问题,那么这款应用可以提供部分有用信息来帮助您找出原因。

选择 #10
适用于Android 4.1及更新版本
  • 无充足的评价

这款应用的名称相比其他应用程序要长很多,但是其创意却十分简单:这款应用能够测试Android设备所连接的3G,4G,或WiFi网络的速度。

3G 4G WiFi Map Speed test
3G 4G WiFi Map & Speed test

它不仅仅只是检测信号强度,同时还能显示网络所使用的内置指南针的方位。凭借其测绘功能,它能够显示 距离最近的公共WiFi网络 的位置,这样您就能够免费接入表现比较出色的WiFi网络。

所以,我们推荐
Android版NetSpot
WiFi分析仪应用 运行于Android (OS 6.0+)
  • 4.9
  • 231 用户评论
  • #1
  • WiFi分析仪应用

  • 50K
  • Installs
  • 2018
  • Released
  • Platform
  • Android

结语

市面上可免费下载的Android WiFi应用有很多。其中的难处在于如何找到满足我们需要的最佳应用。此列表适度限缩了我们的选择范围,以便帮助我们找到适用于Android设备的最佳WiFi工具,了解它们的功能和能力,以及最适用于解决哪些问题。

列表中的部分应用可完美用作Android WiFi加速器,如NetSpot,它能够帮助找出我们的设备的最佳放置位置,并确定网络之间的交互情况。无论您有怎样的需求,您都可以满足您的需求的最佳工具,让它们为您高效地工作。
还有其他问题吗?
提交一项请求或留言。

接下来阅读更多有关Wi-Fi的内容

如果您想要获取更多有关Wi-Fi的信息,请查看如下有关Wi-Fi路由器,设置无线网络的最佳应用,WiFi信号等等文章。

其他文章

Android版NetSpot
分析和对比,解决WiFi问题 — 一切尽在您的Android手机或平板电脑。您将需要Android OS 6.0+
★★★★
4.9分,231位用户参与评分
版本1.0 • 最近更新提交您的评论

Best WiFi Apps for Android in 2018

Scanning a building’s WiFi signals becomes a breeze with a handheld tablet or phone running NetSpot. Discover networks, find weak spots and dead zones with its powerful features, easy to use interface, and the best free WiFi app for Android devices. Sign up for the newsletter, and be the first to try it for its public release!

Finding the Range


Mapping the WiFi signals of the network can be a challenge. Using a desktop it too cumbersome. A laptop can work, but wandering around with a bulky laptop can get tiring. Much easier to use a tablet or a phone. Start the signal discovery in one spot, move to the next, and repeat the process until we’re done.

The problem becomes just which app to use. There’s plenty of them on the market for Android devices, ranging from highly technical tools to simple programs that are little better than the “Find Network” option in the Settings menu. If we want to get an accurate representation of the WiFi networks in our location, we don’t want to waste time with something that either requires a PhD in Computer Science to use, or waste money on an WiFi app for Android that does little more than show available networks.

We’ll run down the list of the best WiFi apps for Android phones, give a brief description, and help you find the one that will help plan your WiFi network without spending a ton of time and money.

The Best Free WiFi Apps for Android


The best kind of WiFi apps are the ones that can do the following:

  • Collect information on the name, type (a/b/g/n/etc), and frequency (2.4Ghz or 5Ghz).
  • Detect Signal strength.
  • Measure packet speed (how fast the upload/download speed really is).

This is more than just “What WiFi networks can my Android device detect”, but includes powerful data collection tools. Based on those qualifications, here’s the list of the best Android WiFi apps available as of 2018. Rather than bury the lead, we’ll start with our favorites and work our way down:


1. NetSpot

Available as a free download, NetSpot sets itself apart as one of the best tools with set of extensive data collection features, the ability to create heat maps of radio frequencies (for registered users), and comparison of the different networks the computer scan. It does it with a friendly user interface over all that power. This combination means that we don’t have to try and figure out cryptic commands or understand the how radio waves work.

NetSpot already has an amazing product for Windows and Mac OS systems. Netspot for Android brings that power as a free WiFi app for Android phones and tablets with a new interface, and its free Discover Mode allows users to simply walk through their building with their Android tablet or phone for the the entire range of WiFi networks available, then displays how they measure up. For example, with one chart we can see each of the networks and various differences such as signal strength, signal to noise ratio, the Ethernet address of the router, and related information. Another screen shows an amazing graph of signal strength of each network over time, so we can go from one section to the next, see how each network grows or falls in strength depending on where we are and when. It’s everything we need to find where our networks are working, where they’re fading, and where they’re failing altogether.

NetSpot for Android is a free download, so there’s no risk. Fill out the subscription form below to be the first to get a copy and use it yourself:

Discover. Analyze. Compare.

Coming soon! Be the first to know about NetSpot WiFi analyzer for Android.



2. SpeedTest.Net

SpeedTest has been used by people around the world for years to find the difference between what one’s ISP’s claims and what the actual speed is.

SpeedTest.Net

This free WiFi app for Android measures the speed of uploads and downloads between the Android device, showing the user the real speed of their Internet connections. It gives a fast results on speed transfers.


3. Wifi Analyzer

WiFi Analyzer is another free Android application that can show the signal strength of the WiFi network.

WiFi analyzer Android

It works by showing what signals are overlapping the others, so cross frequency issues can be resolved. WiFi works in either a 2.4 Ghz or 5 Ghz band, but there are “channels” within that range. If two networks are sharing the same channel, it can be more difficult to communicate. By understanding this, network administrators can arrange their networks to avoid interference.


4. Android WiFi Manager

Android WiFi Manager is less a network detection tool, and more a network switching tool. As we move from building to building, from the home to the coffee shop, we’ll encounter other networks of varying strengths.

Android WiFi Manager

Perhaps the WiFi for one network is strong in one building, but our Android device is still trying to connect to it when we’re in range of a better, stronger network in another location. Android WiFi Manager lets users switch from one network to the other without having to go all the way down into the Android settings to change networks.


5. WiFi Finder

If you’re looking for a WiFi app for Android available as a free download for phones that can quickly show the WiFi networks in range, this free WiFi app can help you get there.

WiFi Finder

It has a listing of free WiFi networks and can provide directions on how to get there. If you need to connect to the Internet and don’t know where to go, this might be the good option to pursue.


6. Fing

It has a funny name, but Fing is an Android tool that is useful in another way: it doesn’t detect WiFi networks, but detects devices that are using yours.

Fing

If you find network speeds slowing down or odd machines detected on your network, it might be hackers or leeches using your WiFi without your knowledge or permission. Fing can help find those rogue machines on the WiFi network so you can shut them out and protect your systems from attackers.


7. WiFi Signal Strength

It’s a simple name. It has a simple task: Measures the strength of the WiFi signal for a specific network. We can go from room to room and place to place, and it will show the strength of the network in that location.

WiFi Signal Strength

Is not complicated, but it works. Use this as a WiFi booster for Android to help find the weak zones and put more WiFi devices there.


8. WiFi Inspector

Like the free WiFi app for Android Fing, WiFi Inspector is less about the WiFi itself, but about devices using the WiFi network. Not only WiFi devices, but any device connected to the WiFi network can be detected, including Ethernet devices. If it’s on the same network segment being services as the WiFi network, then the WiFi Inspector app will find them and give a report on what they are.

WiFi Inspector

This is useful for finding rogue machines on the network, or if there’s a device but we can’t figure out what it’s network address is, WiFi Inspector might be the trick to help us find out.


9. Network Signal Info

This WiFi tool for Android is useful in that it not only shows the strength of the WiFi network, but also can display the strength of the cellular phone network. Elements such as the country code of the phone being used, the roaming state, and other useful cellular features are shown.

Network Signal Info

It’s not made for comparing a range of WiFi networks, but is handy for getting information on the different networks the Android phone is connected to. If for some reason the WiFi network is working all right but the cellular network isn’t working as well, this app can give some useful information to find out why.


10. 3G 4G WiFi Map & Speed test

It’s a longer name for than the other applications, but the idea is simple enough: This application measures the speed on the 3G, 4G, or WiFi network that the Android device is connected to.

3G 4G WiFi Map & Speed test

It doesn’t just detect the signal strength, but also shows the direction of where the network is using the built in compass. With the mapping feature, it can show the location of the nearest public WiFi networks so you can connect to that sweet, delicious free Internet access.

The End of the List


There are hundreds of WiFi apps for Android available as a free download. The difficulty can be in finding the best one for our needs. This list narrows that down that choice a little for locating the best WiFi tools for Android devices, their functions and abilities, and lays out what will work the best for the situation. Some of them are perfect as a WiFi booster app for Android, like NetSpot that can help plan out the best place to places our devices and determine how the networks interact with each other. Whatever your needs, find the best tool for the job, and let it work for you.


Have more questions? Submit a request.

Next in All about Wi-Fi


Other Articles

Coming soon

NetSpot for Android

Discover! Analyze! Compare! Be the first to know about NetSpot WiFi analyzer for Android.
NetSpot for Android