值得购买的最佳无线路由器有哪些?



不要以为WiFi路由器多年以来一直没有多大的提升。当您使用市面上目前最出色的无线路由器来换掉您之前的路由器之后,您可能会惊喜地看到您的智能手机或笔记本电脑的上网速度变快了好多。好消息是,即便是表现最为出色的无线路由器,其价格也并不非高得离谱,尤其是在您考虑到它的使用时限的时候。

是时候替换我的 无线路由器了吗?



如果您想要100%确定您的WiFi路由器是否应当予以替换,那么我们为您推荐一款 WiFi分析和监测应用,如 NetSpot在您花钱购买一台新路由器之前,您首先想要检查您当前的路由器是否是因为由附近无线网络和其他电子设备所造成的干扰才导致表现不够理想。

NetSpot能够快速发现全部附近的无线网络并显示您用于确认它们是否可能会引发问题的所需要的全部信息。那意味着检查网络传输在哪些信道上进行并确保您自己的无线路由器在尽可能较为空闲的信道传输数据。

同时,NetSpot还能为您的无线网络创建简单易懂的可视地图,突出显示信号最弱及最强的位置。您可能会发现您的路由器除了一两个区域以外实际提供的信号覆盖范围是不错的。如果是那样的话,您只需简单地移动路由器的位置并使用NetSpot来检查信号覆盖范围是否得到改善即可。

如果NetSpot显示您的路由器真的有碍最大限度地发挥网络连接的潜力,那么是时候来了解一下替代产品了。

如何选择最佳WiFi路由器?


最重要的是要了解您的需求。您是一位玩网络竞技游戏的玩家吗?您喜欢在网上看高清晰度的电影和电视剧吗?还是您只是想要更快的网络,而不会为那些您可能会用到或用不到的功能付费?


一旦您了解了您自己的需求,那么是时候挑选一些符合要求的型号并阅读WiFi路由器测评来发现它们的优缺点。请记住,技术测评通常都是鸡蛋里挑骨头,其中所提到的很多缺点对于普通用户而言完全可以忽略。请自己判断区分合理的批评和过分的挑剔。

在您的新WiFi路由器到货并完成安装之后,请使用NetSpot来测试您的得到改善的网络下载和上传速度以及信号现在变得有多强。

三大最佳WiFi路由器


我们精心挑选了3款表现最为出色的WiFi路由器,这样您在为您的老路由器挑选替代产品的时候就会节省很多时间。此列表上的每一款路由器都堪称表现最为出色的WiFi路由器,只是它们之间有些许差别,这也是我们为什么将它们分成三个不同的子类别:最适合游戏,最超值,以及最适合4K流媒体。


1。 最适合玩游戏: ASUS GT-AC5300

如果您认为自己酷爱玩游戏,那么ASUS GT-AC5300就是那款您一直在寻找,但是尚未意识到它的存在的路由器。这款三频路由器的设计目的在于同时满足要求尽可能实现最低延迟的竞技游戏玩家和对于4K流媒体而有巨大带宽需求的观影人士的需求。

GT-AC5300内部有一个处理三频802.11ac WiFi和8 GB区域网端口的有线设备的桌面级处理器。之前标准而又无任何创意的网页用户界面已经是过去式,因为ASUS已经将它替换成了ROG主题的游戏中心界面,这就提供了对于这款路由器所提供的每一项功能的简单的点击式控制方式,如由Trend Micro提供支持的内置入侵检测系统。

如您所预期的,ASUS GT-AC5300是一款价格不菲的路由器,但是较高的定价也是有道理的,它的性能表现十分抢眼。您会使用它的全部功能吗?很可能不会。您会喜欢这款能够为您的网络游戏提供优势的路由器吗?一定会。

优点
  • 卓越的性能表现
  • 显著的范围
  • 对抗网络威胁的内置终生保护
  • 8 GB局域网端口

ASUS GT-AC5300
缺点
  • 昂贵
  • 体积庞大


2。 最超值路由器: TP-Link ARCHER C9 AC1900

TP-Link ARCHER C9是一款搭配三根可拆卸天线的低调路由器,它能够提供出色的信号强度以及对波束成型的支持,这使得这款路由器能够增强某一选定方位的信号强度。

ARCHER C9的定价不到 $150,但是却丝毫不逊色于价格在$200以上的很多路由器。它内置了1 GHz的双核处理器,USB 3.0和2.0可用于打印和文件分享,还能够同时在2.4和5 GHz的信道内播送信号,同时也支持802.11ac标准。

由于这款路由器的设计十分美观,所以您不用担心还要将它藏在窗帘后面。可惜的是,这款路由器不能安装在墙上,但是无论如何,最好避免将它放在靠近大型障碍物的位置。

优点
  • 价格实惠
  • 高性能
  • 稳定可靠
  • 安装过程简单
  • 设计美观

TP-Link ARCHER C9
缺点
  • 802.11n 5 GHz相对比较疲软
  • 网页UI低劣的用户界面
  • 无法安装在墙上


3。 最适合4K流媒体: Netgear Nighthawk X10

有一个像Nighthawk这样的名字,很难给人留下一个良好的一项,但是如果您可以深入了解一下这款路由器,那么Netgear Nighthawk X10一定不会令您失望。这款路由器完美适合对流媒体入迷的用户,因为它搭载了集成的Plex媒体服务器,使得用户能够从任何地方跨设备享受电影,电视剧,音乐,视频和照片。

Nighthawk X10内含高速四核处理器,其所提供的网络性能高达7.2 Gbps,而且能够轻松应对4K流媒体和虚拟现实游戏。Nighthawk X10是第一款拥有可以达到快速的NAS接入的10 GB光纤端口的家庭路由器。它还支持60GHz 802.11ad WiFi,这是不会过时的WiFi标准,不仅能够提供令人印象深刻的网速,同时还有出色的传播范围。

这款路由器一点也不便宜,但是它代表了尖端的家庭网络,而且它的卓越表现保证不会受到周围环境的影响。

优点
  • 5 GHz极佳性能
  • 支持60 GHz 802.11ad
  • 面向科技迷的很多极客化功能
  • 内置Plex服务器
  • 端口聚合

NetgearNighthawkX10
缺点
  • 价格昂贵
  • 体积庞大


还有更多问题吗? 提交请求.
NetSpot热点映射工具

Windows版本就在这里!

NetSpot是一款简单易用的无线网络探测器,能够对您周围的WiFi网络进行深度勘测。
获取免费的WiFi扫描仪应用

其他文章

立即使用NetSpot
运行于MacBook (macOS 10.10+)或
具有标准802.11a/b/g/n/ac无线网络适配器的任意笔记本电脑(Windows 7/8/10).
★★★★
4.8分,957位用户参与评分
版本2.10 • 提交您的评论

What Is the Best Wireless Router 2017

Don’t think that WiFi routers haven’t changed much over the years. You might be surprised by just how much more responsive can your smartphone or laptop become when you replace your old router with one of the current best wireless routers on the market. Best of all, even the best wireless router 2017 isn’t unattainably expensive, especially when you consider for how long it will likely last you.

Is It Time to Replace My Wireless Router?


If you want to be absolutely sure that it’s time to replace your WiFi router, we recommend a WiFi analysis and surveillance app like NetSpot. Before you spend money on a new router, you want to first check whether your existing router doesn’t perform poorly because of interference caused by nearby wireless networks and other electronic devices.

NetSpot can quickly discover all nearby wireless networks and display all the information you need to determine whether they might be causing issues. That means examining on which channels the networks transmit and ensuring that your own wireless router transmits on a channel with as little traffic as possible.

Also, NetSpot can create an easy-to-understand visual map of your wireless network, highlighting where the signal is the weakest and where it is the strongest. You may discover that your router actually provides a decent coverage apart from one or two areas. In that case, you could simply move the router elsewhere and use NetSpot to check whether the coverage has improved.

If NetSpot reveals that your router is really holding you back from enjoying your Internet connection to its full potential, it’s time to look for a replacement.

How to Choose the Best WiFi Router?


The most important thing is to know what you need. Are you a gamer who plays online competitive games? Do you like to stream high-definition movies and TV shows from the Internet? Or do you just want faster Internet speeds without paying for features you may or may not use?

Once you understand your own needs, it’s time to pick a few models that fit the bill and read WiFi router reviews to discover their pros and cons. Keep in mind that tech reviews are a picky bunch who likes to point out flaws that will go completely unnoticed by the average user. Use your judgment to separate valid critique from frivolous remarks.

After your new WiFi router finally arrives at your doorstep and you set it up, use NetSpot to measure how much have your Internet download and upload speeds improved and how strong the signal has become.

Top 3 Best WiFi Routers 2017


We have selected top 3 best WiFi routers to save your time when selecting a replacement for your aging router. Each router on this list deserves to be called the best WiFi router 2017 for slightly different reasons, which is why we’ve settled on three distinct subcategories: best for gaming, best budget, and best for 4K streaming.


1. Best for Gaming: ASUS GT-AC5300

If you consider yourself to be an avid gamer, the ASUS GT-AC5300 is the router you’ve been looking for but didn’t know it exists. This tri-band gaming router has been designed to meet the needs of both competitive gamers who demand the lowest latency possible and live-streamers with huge bandwidth requirements caused by 4K streaming.

Inside the GT-AC5300 is a desktop-grade processor that manages the tri-band 802.11ac Wi-Fi and eight Gigabit LAN ports for wired devices. Gone is the typical uninspired web user interface because ASUS has replaced it with the ROG-themed Gaming Center interface, which offers an easy point-and-click control over every feature the router has to offer, such as the built-in intrusion detection system powered by Trend Micro technology.

As you might expect, the ASUS GT-AC5300 is an expensive router, but its steep price is well justified, and its performance is utterly impressive. Will you use all of its features? Probably not. Will you enjoy the edge the router can provide in online games? Absolutely.

Pros
  • Impressive performance
  • Outstanding range
  • Built-in lifetime protection against online threats
  • Eight Gigabit LAN ports

ASUS GT-AC5300
Cons
  • Expensive
  • Bulky


2. Best Budget Router: TP-Link ARCHER C9 AC1900

The TP-Link ARCHER C9 is an unassuming router with three detachable antennas that provide an excellent signal strength and the support for beamforming, which allows the router to increase the signal strength to a chosen direction.

For less than $150, the ARCHER C9 can rival many routers that cost over $200. It has a dual-core processor clocked at 1 GHz, USB 3.0 and 2.0 ports for printer and file sharing, the ability to simultaneously broadcast on 2.4 and 5 GHz, as well as the support for the 802.11ac standard.

Thanks to the elegant design of the router, you won’t feel the need to hide it behind a curtain. Unfortunately, the router can’t be mounted on the wall, but it’s best to avoid placing routers close to large obstacles, anyway.

Pros
  • Affordable
  • High performance
  • Reliable
  • Easy setup process
  • Elegant design

TP-Link ARCHER C9
Cons
  • Weaker 802.11n 5 GHz
  • Poor user design of the web UI
  • Can’t be mounted on the wall


3. Best for 4K Streaming: Netgear Nighthawk X10

With a name like Nighthawk, it’s hard to make a good first impression, and the Netgear Nighthawk X10 certainly doesn’t disappoint even when you get to know it better. This router is perfect for streaming fanatics because it comes with an integrated Plex media server, allowing users to enjoy movies, TV shows, music, videos, and photos from anywhere, across devices.

The Nighthawk X10 is powered by a fast quad-core processor that can provide network performance up to 7.2 Gbps and easily handle both 4K streaming and virtual reality gaming. The Nighthawk X10 is the first home router with a 10 Gigabit fiber port for fast NAS access. It also supports 60GHz 802.11ad WiFi, which is a future-proof WiFi standard that offers both impressive speeds and an excellent transmission range.

The router is by no means cheap, but it represents the cutting edge of home networking, and it’s guaranteed to perform exceptionally well under all circumstances.

Pros
  • Superb 5 GHz performance
  • 60 GHz 802.11ad support
  • Lots of geeky features for techies
  • Built-in Plex server
  • Port aggregation

NetgearNighthawkX10
Cons
  • Expensive
  • Bulky


Have more questions? Submit a request.

Windows version is here!

NetSpot is an easy-to-use wireless network detector for in-depth surveying of WiFi networks around you.
Get the free WiFi scanner app

Other Articles

Start now with NetSpot
Runs on a MacBook (macOS 10.10+) or any laptop (Windows 7/8/10)
with a standard 802.11a/b/g/n/ac wireless network adapter.