When I’m using Netspot Pro 2.0.274 in Discover mode, I find that if I change he column order of the visible columns in the scan output and then quit/relaunch the application, the columns visible revert to their apparent defaults, destroying my changes. For example, if I have it display the SNR number and move the Security information to the far right, quitting and relaunching hides the SNR number and moves the Security column back over to the left.
Is this expected behavior? If so is it possible for Netspot to save my settings for Discover mode so that I don’t have to re-customize on every launch?